My wish list

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago
Today i am going to participate in this beautiful contest by @suboohi which is sharing my wish list. My wish list contains many thing which are unusual and expensive. I would love a new car, a house in the country, and a trip to Antarctica. But my biggest wish is that I could be happy and fulfilled without needing anything material. So i will share in detail what are my wishes and how i have planned to achieve them.

1. New car

1. New car: I want a new car and not only new but specifically i want Bugatti La Voiture Noire which is considered one of the most powerful and expensive cars in the world. I do not have enough money at the time to buy it but i am sure i will be in the future. This car is a beast of the cars it has a top speed of 240 mph, a 0 to 60 mph time of 2.5 seconds and can go on for around 12 miles before needing a refill of petrol. I am not sure if i will be able to afford this car but i am hoping to one day be able to.

se-image-9100331bd618705214b47241fd367d6f.jpg
Image source

2. House in the country

I would also love a house in Los Angeles but just because i want one does not mean that is something that is going to happen. I have been saving up money for a while now and if everything goes according to plan, sometime in the future i will be able to purchase a house in the country. I love the idea of having my own space where i can go and relax without worrying about anything. Currently i am living in Pakistan and have never went out to any other country. I would love to experience different cultures and see the world from a different perspective.

3. Build a teleportation machine


: This is something that i am really interested in and would love to be able to build someday. With this machine people would be able to teleport anywhere in the world without having to go through any airports or borders. This would be a huge benefit for people who are always on the go and do not want to take the time to travel. I think this would be a really amazing technology and could change the way the world works.

image.png
Image source

4. Own my own business


I think it would be a really fun and rewarding experience to have my own business and be able to work from home, have many people working for me and i will be supervising them. I would love to be able to create my own products and sell them internationally. I even have a few products in mind that i would like to sell.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks Maam @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51