Siz contest How technology had made impact in your life

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope all will be fine and happy and i am also fine and happy by the grace Of god.
Today i will make my first post on your community is called Steem infinity zone.

In which i will take participate in this siz contest is how technology had made impact on your life is organized by @siz-official.
Technology has makes our life easier faster and better . Technology improved our education, communication and learning process.
photo-1519389950473-47ba0277781c.jpeg

Technology made our life more better and easily.Now this world is the modern technology in which we easily contact with friends through Whatsapp, Twitter,and Instagram.

![whatsapp-updates.png](

With the help of whatsapp i contact with friends easily and share my activity through video chat and voice call and my files and documents share with friends easily.

3d-instagram-application-logo-background-instagram-social-media-platform_73903-701.jpg

With the help of instagram i see the activities my friends, actors and polititoin.
With the help of instagram i see the favorite actors activities and his news.

mobile_companies(2).jpg

With the help of communication technology i can easily contact with family members and friends.
I can easily share my pictures and documents and learning material like books, notes etc with friends.

Sort:  

Whatsapp has certainly made an impact on my life. The other, not that much.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this SIZ wonderful contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71