Siz Contest || Share Your Steemit Journey By @benson6 /10% goes to @siz-official/

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

IMG_20210321_124940_945.jpg

Introduction

Just a wonderful privilege to be among the living and I wonder what could have become of me if God did not die for me. Brand new week with a fascinating contest title. Show me a man that started a steemit with an instant vote and I will tell you that even steemit has its ups and downs but consistency and dedication have helped me a lot even there is no one to ginger me, I ginger myself.

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBG1MeeBrjy6ZV2nFPrpJKdSdvdrmvWnCQnCHVseRm4faxaQnhAaE2X4gnsKGzdGfxQLkffnoTXQwfpnj2s...cHjQJkHAo9hWmqCNW6bufc4M6wvCETQZuv78hRVFwrB6Q14giRXFEmcLSBh5gCwCAkXHjm4VjANqVXD2yQYsxsPL2AgXMt4btka888HFehFtHYMM3FsJ6XzPcy.gif

I must say this but not to please any man, @suboohi, I don't know where you always get your contest title but is always provocative and requires one to think outside the box, I love your contest titles always.

My steemit journey started way back as last year in February. I was a betting shop charging my phone as a result of a lack of power supply. I saw a guy precisely @utibeoeffiongart younger brother busy with his phone and I was curious to ask him, guy how far, any update? He said me plainly and told me about steemit. I was curious to know more about it and he directed me to @utibeoeffiongart who later sign me up the next day being 8th of February, 2021 precisely.

IMG_20210605_163349_373.jpg

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBG1MeeBrjy6ZV2nFPrpJKdSdvdrmvWnCQnCHVseRm4faxaQnhAaE2X4gnsKGzdGfxQLkffnoTXQwfpnj2s...cHjQJkHAo9hWmqCNW6bufc4M6wvCETQZuv78hRVFwrB6Q14giRXFEmcLSBh5gCwCAkXHjm4VjANqVXD2yQYsxsPL2AgXMt4btka888HFehFtHYMM3FsJ6XzPcy.gif

I was excited, happy, and filled with rejoicing but I never knew there was more to steemit than just signing up and making posts randomly. I was not really active on steemit because the nature of my job was 24 hours a day and coupled with the fact that I didn't understand the platform, I was always running to @utibeeffiongart for help and God bless him for me because he never one day told me to go because the disturbance was too much from my end, we rise by lifting others.

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBG1MeeBrjy6ZV2nFPrpJKdSdvdrmvWnCQnCHVseRm4faxaQnhAaE2X4gnsKGzdGfxQLkffnoTXQwfpnj2s...cHjQJkHAo9hWmqCNW6bufc4M6wvCETQZuv78hRVFwrB6Q14giRXFEmcLSBh5gCwCAkXHjm4VjANqVXD2yQYsxsPL2AgXMt4btka888HFehFtHYMM3FsJ6XzPcy.gif

April 3rd last year to be precise, I was lucky enough to share the same table with @ngoenyi and her husband @benton3. They talk me into steemit and promised to help me and until tomorrow, I respect them a lot. As God will have it, I lost my job on June 16th, 2021, and till now, I can proudly say that steemit has been funding bills.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vVPXREizoaVZ9nwowk2UxcMrMoXXewkUv3ddf8rzuQmnKKj5uUxm8A5oRZYuNm5f42fjnHrQ6C8WZfbMTo97dPoykVJu8z.jpeg

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBG1MeeBrjy6ZV2nFPrpJKdSdvdrmvWnCQnCHVseRm4faxaQnhAaE2X4gnsKGzdGfxQLkffnoTXQwfpnj2s...cHjQJkHAo9hWmqCNW6bufc4M6wvCETQZuv78hRVFwrB6Q14giRXFEmcLSBh5gCwCAkXHjm4VjANqVXD2yQYsxsPL2AgXMt4btka888HFehFtHYMM3FsJ6XzPcy.gif

My steemit journey was never an easy one initially but now, every day is just like Christmas on my side. Ponzi Scheme has gotten away with my money, I have been scammed by platforms that I was asked to invest but steemit has come to erase the past sorrows and given me every reason to be thankful.

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBG1MeeBrjy6ZV2nFPrpJKdSdvdrmvWnCQnCHVseRm4faxaQnhAaE2X4gnsKGzdGfxQLkffnoTXQwfpnj2s...cHjQJkHAo9hWmqCNW6bufc4M6wvCETQZuv78hRVFwrB6Q14giRXFEmcLSBh5gCwCAkXHjm4VjANqVXD2yQYsxsPL2AgXMt4btka888HFehFtHYMM3FsJ6XzPcy.gif

Conclusion

My steemit journey is long and lengthy or I will tell you that steemit is not responsible for my house rent or the data I use monthly. Steemit has done a lot despite the fact I am not working presently but one with steemit is a majority or is that those days I will have to connect with someone hotspot just to make to make 1 or 2 post. I will have to stop here for now and invite @ruthjoe, @patience90 and @mesola to this contest to tell what they encounter their steemit journey.

Sort:  

Your journey in Steemit have been eventful. It Is also your persistence and doggedness that have brought you to this point. Continue doing your best.

Thank you Sir and I appreciate the fact you were able to encourage me regardless my disturbances.

That's nice to know.

Thank you brother man

My steemit journey is a lovely one..

Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your attention in siz community. best of luck dear friend for this contest

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

God is lifting us higher and higher in Jesus name. Amen

Exactly bro, thanks for taking me in, Jah bless bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47