#Spud4Steem Participation for Month of November

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Aoa Steemians

Hope you all are well and enjoying your healthy and happy life.

inCollage_20211031_195658319.jpg

I am excited because I am going to participate officially in the #spud4steem for month of november. I know that power up is effective for steemit account strength and to increase your vote amount.

I have already become the member of #club5050 and now I am working to become dolphin. I will power up the steem tokens in this #spud4steem and doing power up continously from last month.

Powerup is the conversion of your steem into steem power. Which makes your account strong day by day. It is the investment of your steem for future. It will make your account strong. You can delegate to other communities by doing power up your steem tokens. You can get delegation reward in return of your delegating steem power. You can also get more chance of curation through curators account by doing power up continously.

Screenshot_2021-10-31-19-21-20-143_com.android.browser.png

Here is my wallet before power up and I will power more than 50% of my earning this month.

714.319 steem power is my total power at present time and I will become a dolphin soon.

These are the generous sponsors of #SPUD4STEEM
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53