SIZ Tutorials | Skin Brightening Face Pack

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit world

wqyruyrtwyiut.jpg
This is my first tutorial in SIZ first I would to thanks @cryptokraze and @SIZ for providing such a platform. I am super excited about my first tutorial to hope you like it
image.png # Skin Brightening Face Pack

1) 1 tbsp. Gram flour

2) 1 tbsp. all-purpose flour

3) 2 - 3 drops Lemon juice

4) 2 tbsp. Raw Milk

5) 2 tbsp. Tomato Pulp

image.png
wqerwytiruuu.jpg
Mix all these constituent and apply it on your face. Put it for 10 minutes and see the magic.
This homemade remedy is used for instant skin lightening and it removes dark spots, darkness, and uneven skin.
iertuuytrwiu.jpg

Gram flour/ Besan

Gram flour is made finally by crushing roasted chickpeas. Gram flour contains a high amount of proteins and vitamins. Gram flour is the flawless nutritive constituent.
iuurwyiuoe.jpg

All-purpose flour

Refined or all-purpose flour brands the skin clear and impurities free. It removes the tanning and provides you clear sinuous skin
image.png

Lemons

Lemons contain vitamin C, which aids in keeping skin even-toned and benefits enhancement of the physique's protected system. Lemons make your skin tight and close your pores.
roiweoytoe.jpg

Raw milk

Raw milk contains vitamin B, calcium, and AHA. Raw milk nourishes your skin and keeps it moisturized the whole day. Raw milk reduces acne, dark spots and encourages skin bounciness.
retrtoiiioei.jpg

Tomatoes

Tomatoes has an effect on skin lightening and as well removes dark spot and after using tomato skin become even tone. Even this single ingredient can make skin young. Once-daily tomato can be used to remove tanning of the skin.
image.png
This remedy not to humiliate anyone but we should love pure skin the way GOD created us just take care of yourself and your skin.image.png

Sort:  

That is great. I am sure it will be liked by many. Can I try this as well :)

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir, yes sure you can use it this will give you instant glow and Brightening effect. 😊😊😊You can also share your feedback after using it 😇😇😇💕💕💕

Hi @ashkhan , well explained , can i use this for my skin ? :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Noted :)

 3 years ago (edited)

@rashid001 please check now i have 100 %write text in my own wording thank you for your suggestions.

This is my first post need your guidance insha ALLAH I will improve with the passage of time with your support and my teacher @cryptokraze also guide me a lot I hope I will learn a lot from this platform thank you

 3 years ago 

Yes Sir of course it has really good affect your skin will shine.

I' will try it.
And, will share my experience again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43