Contest : Which celebrity is living your dream life? | 50 steem prize pool| Participation by @ashkhan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Aoa Steemians

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

First of all, I would like to say special thanks to @vvarishayy, @siz-official, and @cryptokraze for organizing such an interesting contest every week. These contests are helpful in user engagement with each other.

inCollage_20210801_212037645.jpg

Then come towards the topic of the contest. I would like to say that my dream life is not like everyone wants. Like everyone wants luxurious life and happy married life as well. But in my life, I didn't want to marry anyone friends said it is not possible to live life alone. But I would prove to them that a single girl can survive and live a happy life as well.

Which celebrity is living your dream life?

d145703ec43923d7.jpg
Source

Sara Khan

The first name that came to my mind is Sara Khan (Sara Falak). She is an example of simplicity and innocence. She was born in Madina in 1992 and then came to Pakistan. She is living in Pakistan for 12 years. She married the famous singer Falak Shabir. Now they are going to be parents.

5b79f65856dafdd8.jpg
Source

Simplicity & Innoncence

The first thing that I like the most about Sara khan is her simplicity. She has such a pure soul and pure smile as well. I didn't see her on social without smiling she always remains happy. I wanted to stay happy all the time like she is and spread happiness to others as well.

35c769ab5b170cce.jpg
Source

Personality

The second thing, she is a good actress but I didn't want to. But I like her originality and her personality as well. She did her work with dedication and acting in drama like in real life.

a48a0359f78b713e.jpg
Source

Dressing Style

The third thing is her way of dressing. She always looks beautiful and simple in her dress. She is not like all the actresses who change their way of dressing after getting success. I like that she doesn't change her way of dressing even in award shows when all the actresses wearing sleeveless dresses. She always completes her dressing and doesn't show anyone her body parts for the sake of publicity either she has to face embracement or humiliation.

e6226cd4263991be.jpg
Source

Traveling

The fourth thing is her loved for traveling. I would like to travel all around the world and the special place of Makkah and Madina. To visit these places is the biggest dream of my life. Sara has visited these places and when I saw her on social media she always traveling to a new country.

7cfa6288b290c5e3.jpg
Source

Caring & Loving Husband

But one thing that I want in my sister's life is a caring and loving husband like Falak sabir. He has built a new example of the best husband that every girl wants a husband like him. But I wish the different things and wish for my sister's.

89b3e7605992bfe6.jpg
Source

Smile

I like her way of smiling always. She always remains happy even during her hard time as well. I want to become strong and independent like her. I want to face every hardship and hurdle while a smile on my face.

IMG-20210801-WA0062.jpg
Source

The picture in which she is doing Tasbeeh on her finger.

Religious

She is a religious girl too. In a drama, people upload her picture while doing Tasbeeh during the shooting of drama seen. I was happy that she didn't forget her God while during her work as well. The most important thing is that never forget your prayers, supplication, and Tasbeeh during your work. I think this is the reason for everyone's success in their life.

~ I hope you like it. Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been upvoted with siz-official curation account. Thank you for taking part in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

I also liked sara khan all the best 👍👍for contest

 3 years ago 

Sarah is very pretty with smile All the time.Good choice Why you didn't select aiman khan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98