SIZ Tutorial || Drawing of Weeping Eye || 10% payout to siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello How are you every one I hope are all well as well. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. And I hope you guys are doing a great job and we've learned a lot by doing this course. And the work of this course is very commendable and I thank all the special heads who defined this course and brought it to us. And I often get a lot of knowledge by looking at these posts etc. and comment on them because I like them because I go into the depths of it and learn a lot. So everyone should introduce one or the other because it increases the crown of reduction. And it brings experience and based on experience we can learn and teach many things.

And this work is really commendable and should be commended because it encourages if someone hurts someone or hurts someone So he gets discouraged so he should always be praised for some reason because it gives him a lot of heartfelt pleasure and trusting too good to do his job. So I would suggest something that should be appreciated and encouraged. Let's continue let's our course.

First of all I would like to tell you that my today's lecture which I have posted is about driving because I like drawing very much. And I want to tell you that I just drawing select it in the course because I like it and I share it with you all with my skill and hard work. And I hope you like my skills and experience and like me.

And my purpose in sharing such a drawing with you is because it is the sight of one eye. Because this eye is open and the stone is very hard which I should share with you and I have worked very hard here. I hope you will like it very much. This is an eye drawing that I will share with you. Actually a lot of drawings were coming to my mind but what I liked best was making eye drawings because this is a time that is a very delicate thing because we can't see anything without it so I simply did it. That has to be stated with you.

image.png

image.png

  • And this is what I tried today. I hope you guys will like it and I will share it with you step by step.
  • And I'd like to tell you the sequence. If someone wants to make someone happy, they can make it by looking at it.
  • First I would like to tell you what I tried to make. First I tried to make around the eyes.
  • Then I started making the inside of the eye.
  • And then I darkened the inside a little bit to make it look a little darker.

image.png

image.png
image.png

And then I tried making eyelids on top. You can also call it in your language what you say verbally. I have tried to make it and also tried to deepen it so that it adds even more beauty which is why we have represented these eye eyelids. And as soon as I started blackening my eyelids, it started to look even more beautiful and my heart became very happy and my dedication to work increased even more, then I liked it a lot. Methodically prepared.

image.png

image.png

And then after I eye dark it, I started to on other side too that it could add even more beauty and I developed a great working method. And then I started making small veins on the inner side of the eye so that they could add to the obvious beauty.

image.png

image.png

And then I prepared to make the eyelids under the eyes and after preparing it I did a little bit of it and I started to make the method of tears for her eyes. And then after full preparation I made a picture of myself so that I can share with you that I made it myself and this is my own skill.

image.png

image.png

And after that, I took a picture with them so I could share my work with you.

image.png

image.png

I am very happy to explain this to you. I hope you have understood it and you will continue to need it. I hope you like my drawing and if you want to make it, keep it with me and you can make your own drawing by looking at it.

image.png

I hope you all like this post on my drawing art and you will support me.

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

JOIN STEEM INFINITY ZONE:

image.png

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic bro,
You make a very good drawing i really like it.
You are doing a great work bro.
Keep it up bro my best wishes for you.

Regards, @faran-nabeel


@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear.❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Your drawing is so beautiful, i like it, your drawing look like a natural
Keep it up............

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for encouragement me. I will doing more best.

Give proper title to your tutorials.

What is Drawing? What are you Drawing ?

Writing only drawing word is just not good enough.

 3 years ago 

Sir, I've got it right again, you see.
@cryptokraze

 3 years ago 

Excellent skatch👍👍
Its seems like real tears coming out from eye ,it's too good and looks natural🥲🥲
#vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your thinking and I hope you will continue to like my Art Drawing more and support me and you will be encouraged. Thanks Again for encouraged me.
@sualeha

Waoo such amazing sketch of eye. I really like it ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51