WEEKEND DIARY || 20-03-2022 || 10% payout @sizofficial || by @arslan.steem

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All Friends 💕

.
.
Hello Everyone i hope my all friends is fine and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty❤.
I'm also fine and enjoying my life by the grace of Allah Almighty❤.
Today my post is Weekend diary by the wonderful community is called steem infinity zone.☺
I hope you like my post❤☺.


Polish_20220320_183930329.jpg


1233456333.png


Let's start :-

As you guys know today was sunday And now it is also known that in Pakistan on Sunday,Private Schools and Government Schools Colleges are Holiday.as you guys know i am also a student.so i was also off from college today.Because of which I had a plan from saturday Night that I will wake up late this morning.So that's why I woke up late in the morning.And when I woke up everyone had finished breakfast etc.So I also thought lightly simple breakfast.And after having breakfast,did some household chores etc.Now after being free from household chores, I started playing cricket games on my mobile.This game is my favorite game.so his game screen shot you see in the picture below.


Polish_20220320_225021978.jpg


1233456333.png


swimming pool Or turbine


I was playing a game on mobile when suddenly my friend got a call.my friend asked me we are going to the swimming pool will you walk with us.I said yes absolutely.As my Pakistani friends would know that it is summer season in Pakistan.So today was too hot So that's why all of a sudden we had a plan to go to the swimming pool.As you see in the picture below.


Polish_20220320_224014228.jpg


swimming pool on the way back he comes across a very nice restaurant in our city.And on the return, suddenly going to the Restaurants, there was a plan to eat some food and we were also hungry.So then some friends had lunch etc and me and all friend ate ice cream.As you see in the Picture below.


Polish_20220320_224235478.jpg


1233456333.png


Using youtube :-


After getting free from the Restaurants , All friends will walk to their respective homes and I have also come to my home.After coming home I started using it mobile.As my Pakistani people would know that today there was a big procession to garland Prime Minister Pakistan,so i searched his Speech on youtube.And can be started listening to the speech of the Prime Minister of Pakistan on YouTube.As see in the picture below.


Polish_20220320_225425912.jpg


1233456333.png


using Tiktok App :-


free from youtube then i did tik tok short for some time.so that i can be mentally fresh.Then I saw some funny videos on tik tok which made my mind fresh.As you see in the picture.


Polish_20220320_224749989.jpg


Dinner party :-


After getting fresh mentally, again the thought came that one should also be fresh physically.and after being physically fresh went to his friends and enjoy with my friends.All of us friends were laughing and joking, so all of us friends were hungry.So then we made plans to eat something for the night.Then all the friends sent me to take Bargarh.Then when I brought the burger to these friends, the electricity had gone to them, so I also informed the person from the same person and I also came towards my house after taking my friend.As you seeing in the picture below.


Polish_20220320_223610950.jpg


I clicked this pick in a hurry due to the light being off, due to which this pick is also not so good as you see.....
Then I handed over two Bargarh to your friends And I left for my house with my burger. after coming home i took food with peace.


1256874444.png


So the end of my post.


I hope you like my post☺❤.


special mention


@cryptokaraze || @faran-nabeel || @subhooi || @siz-official


Best Regards❤


Polish_20220320_180230061-removebg-preview.png


Let's join

122222211445.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good post dear friend. Thank you for make post in our community.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Thanks dear....❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50