CONTEST - YOUR FAVORITE BOOK || by @arinaz08

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How's you! I hope that you are fine and I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today's our post purpose is to show our favorite book . And this also a very sensitive and amazing topic for every one.

"THINKING NATION"

Today's topic is very special to me and very close to my heart but the reason is not that what is asked in it is about this thing. The fact is that the topic I have taken are very close to my heart that I have to use in this post. The purpose of our post today or to participate in the contest is to share our favorite book with everyone. There is no only one book. Every person likes many books.. The only difference is that there is one book whom he likes very much and considers it a part of his life that there is no fun in his life without this pleasure.

"THINKING NATION"

image.png

The first book which is good for every Muslim and without it is very difficult for man to get guidance and that Holy Quran We have learned a lot from this book and we will continue to learn and Insha’Allah we have to follow it. The more you write about this book, the more you think, the more you read. The more we read this book, the more we will benefit. But I won't mention this book much here because we can't write much about it due to fear of mistakes. Let me tell you what my favorite book is after that and why it is so special for me. First of all, let me tell you what's my book name is and my book name is a thinking nation. This is the book that my teacher gave me as a gift in the tenth grade when I got my position.

And the day they gave this to me, I was overjoyed. And when giving it to me, they advised that it must be recited and it should be recited like its commentary because it guides us towards the Holy Qur'an and helps us to avoid many things. I have a lot of things that were great in this book and I would love to share them with you.

Some chapters in this book has made me read this book over and over again because there was so much good writing in it that I like to read over and over again.
And one of the main points of this book was how Allah explains His word.

This book has been sent down by Allah, so let him explain his responsibility. It is straightforward that whoever has the book is responsible for clarifying it. has taken.

image.png

O you who believe! Be careful of (your duty to) Allah, and if you are believers, then give up what remains of your demand for usury, If we do not, then you are ready to fight Allah and His Messenger.

اے ایمان والو! اللہ سے ڈرتے رہو ، اور اگر تم مومن ہو ، تو تمہارے سود کا جو مطالبہ باقی ہے اسے چھوڑ دو ، اگر ہم ایسا نہیں کرتے تو تم اللہ اور اس کے رسول سے لڑنے کے لئے تیار ہو۔

image.png

And those who oppose Allah and His Messenger will be humiliated as those before them were humiliated. We have sent down clear verses.

اور جو لوگ اللہ اور اس کے رسول کی مخالفت کرتے ہیں اسی طرح ذلیل و خوار ہوجائیں گے۔ ہم نے واضح آیتیں نازل کیں۔

image.png

Now I will tell you about the second part of this book which I have found answers to many of my questions after reading and I hope you will also find some answers.

It often occurs to you that God guides whom He wills and leads astray whom He wills. Would you then reconsider and reconsider your way of thinking to see if God really led His servants astray?

image.png

While Allah Almighty has also said that I have created the jinn and humans for my worship. Worship means living according to the command of Allah.

When Allah Almighty created human beings to worship Him because of His command, why would He mislead any human being?
And it is clear from this that Allah leads astray him who goes beyond the limits, He guides those who believe and Allah does not guide those who do not believe.
اور اس سے یہ بات واضح ہے کہ اللہ اس کو گمراہ کرتا ہے جو حد سے آگے جاتا ہے ، وہ مومنوں کو ہدایت دیتا ہے اور جو لوگ ایمان نہیں لاتے ان کو ہدایت نہیں دیتا

image.png

Now , its time to end my post. Hope fully you like it and appreciate me so much. I am happy to share my favorite book with all of you

Special Thanks:
@suboohi
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishay

Invite Friends:
@shama26
@salmashraf
@uzma4882

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73