Club5050 || Weekend Diary Game || Kids enjoy Kids Play ground || Casual Shopping || 10% pay out @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD

image.png

I was busy from three days. But now I am free . And I will again start work on STEEMIT. So today I will share my diary game with all of you guys. I want your appreciation and support.

So Let's Started!!

As usual I get up early in the morning. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After recitation I have to do many tasks. But I played with my niece. Her mood was off. She get up so early. And she want to play with someone. But her mother wants that she will sleep. Because my sister want to so some tasks. So then I played with her. She was so happy\

image.png

image.png

After that I completed some house hold task. I cleaned my room. And then I have to to help my sister-in-law for preparing breakfast. Then my sister-in-law prepared pratha. But I just eat biscuits with tea.

image.png

image.png

After that I have to cleaned kitchen. My sister-in-law washed cloth by washing machine. And then I have to do some other tasks. After that I read out my notes. I completed my assignment. And then My sister said that I have to today we will go to bazar. And by hearing this I was so excited. Because I like shopping. And I have to complete my all tasks. So hurriedly

After that, I pressed my clothes. And then we were ready to go for shopping. And then my sister-in-law said that she will also want to go. Then we went to bazar and enjoyed also. We buy many things.

But here firstly I want to share my niece's dress that was so pretty. And its my choice. Not only choice. I buy ir from my own volet.hehe

After that i but shoes for my self. I want to show two types of shoes. But there is one old shoes. One I wear it for go to bazar. And i buy black sandal . I like decent sandal . So i but it

image.png

image.png

After that We went to kids play ground. And my niece enjoyed a lot. Kids are always fond of these things. And I think that they should go there. Because refreshment is very important for kids. And we also captured pics. I want to share one of them . And my niece is looking so cute MASHA ALLAH

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I wish and I hope that you will like my post and appreciate it also
I Special Thanks to:
@cryptokraze || @vvarishayy || @suboohi || @siz-official || @ashkhan || @ponpase

Join This Great Steem Infinity Zone Community:

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've done a great job creating a weekend diary post. I really like it and you've had a great time with the kids. I pray that you continue to love your children like this.

 2 years ago 

Ameen. And thanks a lot for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40