Siz Contest || Share Your Memories In 2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow Steemians It has been a while since I remained silent on this platform due to the unconsciousness of my health, but Alhamdulillah for the condition now. I am very sorry for that inconvenience. Hoppen, my apology will be considered, and it is also my great pleasure to share with you my greatest memory of the year 2021 since it has come to an end.

IMG_20210206_143039_251.jpg

One of the memories from this year 2021 that always brings a smile to my face whenever I recall it is the day I participated in the matriculation program as a fresher at the CKT University of Technology and Applied Science. It was a truly memorable day because it was my first time in Narongo and I met a friend who was very entertaining and proactive in doing things.

IMG_20210206_154218_524.jpg

I really like that day because there are a lot of interesting activities to perform on that compus, and all the freshers will dress neatly and wait for the school vice chancellor and the registerar to introduce them to the norms of the school and also the rules and regulations governing that institution. Time is approaching. I will not be able to write more about this day, but I wish I had more time to explore more about this day because I just saw the deadline as being December 28th and it has not started yet. I would like to extend

Ecowas Hall members one of the greatest Hall in the campus

IMG-20210113-WA0013.jpg

my humble gratitude to all the moderators and our active and hardworking country representatives, especially to @siz-official, for this interesting contest.

last but not the least I will like to invite @Bravo3, @Abiba1 and @Baako to also take part in this honorable contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro for sharing your memories with us. Best of luck for this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50