You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st SIZ Meetup | Plans Formed to Grow SIZ and Promote Steemit in Pakistan

fantastic, you work hard for the community, this post proves that what I said is true. My eyes are not wrong, before this community was born, I already knew if you were going to make a great movement. other communities can learn a lot from you. I really want to contribute a lot to siz, but I have to focus more on promosteem.
keep up the spirit and always do your best bro

Sort:  

Thank you bro for the appreciation.

I am sure your presence will benefit the community in long run.

SIZ is also taking the initiative of promosteem so we have 1 common mission.

SIZ is at very early days and we will be training many people that will be adding value to steem ecosystem in coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96