Application for SIZ | IT-Tech Course | Freelance Basic to Pro Level

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Firstly, I really thankful to SIZ and Mr. @cryptokraze to providing a great valuable platform to share my skills with my friends and community members.

I'm very excited to place my Application for Freelance. I hope you enjoy the course with me.

InShot_20210904_151537345.jpg

label.png

Who Am I?

Hi everyone!
It's Ameen Tanveer | Freelance | Crypto Trader | And Student of LLB. I have been in this field for 3 years.

label.png

My Experience About My Niche

I have complete more than 4k+ orders in fiverr. I start my journey from 2018. I complete many orders with many niches such as Graphics, Logo Design, Content Writing, and so many others. I already use other freelancing platforms as Freelancer, Guru, Fiverr, peopleperhour, Design Crowd and upwork.

•Graphics Designer
•Infoghraphics
•Content Writing
•Guest Post Of Business

label.png

What will be included in this course .

"Actually I'm dividing my course into 4 parts."

•Features of Fiverr ( All, select Niche, Create Account,Description, Gigs information)

•How to get more than more orders ( How to Expand your Fiverr business)

•Rangi biding Formula( Getting expensive orders)

•Crocodile hunting( My top secrets)

label.png

My Portfolio Example

Logo Design

InShot_20210904_161551304.jpg

label.png

Infoghraphics Design

InShot_20210904_161954071.jpg

label.png

What is purpose of submitted my Application?

I know that today world become a global village due to the Internet Marketing. And Everyone should learn about technology and internet business. I hope everyone has great skill. So I want that every person sell own wonderful skills on fiverr.

Note: The purpose of all this is to benefit you. I'm sure it will be beneficial for you and you get full benefit of it.

For Joining Steem-Infinity Zone Just Click Here👇

Steem-Infinity Zone

Steem.png

Steem-infinity.png

Thanks for watching 👍

Regards, Muhammad Ameen

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing dear friend
I am very happy to see your application for starting course in our community.
And You select a very good topic is freelance it is very good and informative course.
Everyone get a lot of information from your course.
Best of luck,
Regards, Faran

I am approving this course.

Please keep the content focussed on Tech area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83