Self Introduction for the Steem Infinity Zone Community || Togetherness for the Best Achievement (Family Gathering MIN 25 Aceh Utara)

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Steem Infinity Zone community, I hope you are always in good health.

On this occasion, let me introduce myself to the Steem Infinity Zone community. First of all, I would like to say hello to the entire team and community moderators here. I come from Aceh - Indonesia, my steemit account name is @alvin.steem, I am the eldest of four children and I am also a teacher at an elementary school located in North Aceh.

Saya @alvin.steem

In my village there is an elementary school for the education of the nation's children and my daily activities are educating the nation's children in that school. On this occasion I would like to share photos of my daily life in this wonderful community.

Yesterday today thursday 19.03.2022 I want to share photos of my activities going to the waterboom with school children in the context of the "Togetherness for Best Achievement" Family Gathering MIN 25 Aceh Utara. Today after performing the morning prayer, I am getting ready to go teach children at State Ibtidaiyah Madrasah 25 Aceh Utara (MIN 25 Aceh Utara).

I walked into the office and greeted my co-workers' teachers. As usual, today at 07.30 to 10.00 the children started to go to class to study, coincidentally today we went home early from school because we the teachers and the children were planning to go to the water park. After finishing studying at 10.00, I saw the teacher and the children were getting ready to go to Waterboom, we left at 11.00 together by car.

We arrived at Waterboom at 12.00 because it was already approaching the dhuhur prayer, before we continued playing games with our children, we first performed the dhuhur prayer obligation, this is also an example that we must give to children so that they become role models. After we were ready to pray dhuhur we also ate together, then after we were ready to eat at 14.00 we started looking for a place to play in the Waterboom area to play games. After getting a place to play, we played some games with the children, I saw them laughing happily, the games we did for these children were also to train their cohesiveness in togetherness, hopefully their togetherness can make the best achievements.

At 16.00 after Asr prayer we swam together in the Waterboom pool, we were cheerful and laughing happily with the children in the swimming pool, there were some children of them who couldn't swim, then I also trained them to swim and slowly Finally they started to swim. At 18.00 because it was very late, we got ready to go home and immediately took the children to their respective homes.

Arriving at home I went into the house immediately took a shower and took ablution water, finished bathing I went into my room and changed clothes to perform the Maghrib prayer, After finishing the prayer I ate with my family in the dining room.

At 20.30 after Isha prayer, I felt my body starting to hurt, I thought it was just because I was tired from the activity earlier. Then I went into my room and lay down to sleep to rest.

That's my daily activities today, I hope your day is fun and useful.

Activity Documentation

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Thank to Steem Infinity Zone Community :

@cryptokraze , @vvarishayy , @suboohi , @ponpase , @ashkhan , and @faran-nabeel

Special Thank to : @steemcurator01

Best Regard,

@alvin.steem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning cekguu

Good morning to brother

 2 years ago 

Selamat bergabung pak guru👍

Siap terima kasih

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother 😊

Terimakasih kakakku

 2 years ago 

Anytime brother 😊😁

 2 years ago 

Hyy welcome to our community dear friend. happy to see your presence in our community.

I hope you read our guidelines and rules for posting.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37