You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Diary Game || January-25 || club5050 || 10% beneficiary for @siz-official || By @mydreamworld

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Why are you using my thumbnail.
If you want to learn to make this kind thumbnail. I'll tech you to make this.
Tell me if you want to learn.

Sort:  

sorry i will b careful next time

 3 years ago 

You can make this kind thumbnails with Canva application.
This is available at Google Play Store.

Thanx .I will try to made by my own. My pleasure to learn in steemit from cooperating people like you.

 3 years ago 

My pleasures. It is very easy to use. I hope you can make.
Otherwise you can contact me again. I'll guide you. 😇😇

 3 years ago (edited)

This is kindness of team that they are not taking any action. Otherwise you labeled under observation.
So, be careful next time. Thanks.

Sure plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29