Contest Entry || Helping hands Kind People of Steemit Contest || by @alirazaop ||

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone

I hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives.

First of all I'm very thankful to @vvarishayy for organizing this contest.
It very good contest.
It creates more passion to help needy Peoples.

Screenshot_20210717-205042.png

Kindness is the first duty of humanity.
Help to others and receive them prayers.
There are many Religions.
They are different to each other.
But, they gave a same lesson of kindness.

My religion is Islam.
Islam teaches me to help others.
That too without any color, without any difference of race.

There are many different examples are in the front of our eyes.
They sacrifice their lives on kindness.

There is not fair that you have a lot of money to help others or some thing else.
Need a big herat to help others.

Kindness...

Kindness is not the name of help with a lot of money.
Kindness is just understand others feelings.
Kindness is not just for humans.
It is for all living things.
It is for pets, crows, bird and many other lives.

In the summer season the temperature is very high.
The living are need to water.
Please, arrange water on your roofs and others pleases at home.

How to help others ?

It is not necessary.
That you have a lot of money to help others.
You can help as you afford.
You can help others with others thing which you have.
So,
Help with others with food, with money if you have.
Help others for humanity.
Not to show others.

نیکی کر دریا میں ڈال

If you will help others God will help you.

My little effort of kindness.

I always help to others.
I learned this from my father.
My dad also help to poor and needy peoples.
My father is a Government Teacher.
At the Starting of month when salary comes.
He buy the things of need,
As like , sugar , soap, ghee , lentils.
And packs in a box.
Me and my father goes deliver to needy peoples.
We never capture photo.
Because,
Everyone have self-respect in the socity.
So, the photo damage self-respect.
It was my family kindness effort.

My personal effort of kindness.

I always try to help needy peoples.
I'm a student.
I don't have a proper source of earning.
But, i help the needy peoples with my pocket money.
I alway gave a little amount needy and Disabled peoples.
I try to help others as i afford.

My daily little effort of kindness.

Everyday i goes to academy in city.
Which is near about 20KM from my home.
I go on motorcycle.
Every day someone walking on the road.
I always stop the motorcycle and gave a lift.

Every day i gaves a lift 2 to 3 peoples in going and coming back.

Everyone prayers for me.
I really happy to gave lift to peoples.

This little kindness effort is my daily routine.

درد دل کے واسطے پیدا کیا انسان کو
ورنہ اطاعت کے لیے کم نے تھے کروبیاں

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne (1).png

I hope you will like my effort.
Thank You for reading my post.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

I'm inviting my friends to join this contest.
@faran-nabeel
@ahsanbilal
@moez475
Guy's let's come and take a part in this great content.
Thank you.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne (1).png

Remember me in your prayers.

Regards : @alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt3EzZRCxLzc95HZmBiM1dTVurM4iNbByuQgPwJN4DVWMQKgEku5PovAs94fwBa5PTU9diyZiHJ84aN8fx7G.png

Sort:  

Wow very good thinking and worK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52