Contest Entry /SIZ contest/ the impact of technology in my life/25% of payment goes to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

tech-fallout.jpg
Source

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png
How technology has made impact on your life?
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

We live in a world where things are getting better day by day. New inventions and technologies are coming. The inventions of new technologies in the last two decades has been very fast many new technologies are being invented and imparts high effects on everyone's lives. These technologies brings a lot of changes and revolution in humans lives despite of the fact that these technologies are beneficial or not for humans. A man of past even can't imagine these things which a man of present is using. These technologies also made impact on My life I'm using all these technologies and getting benefit from these technologies these technologies helped me in my studies and also help me to become independent financially.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

Tell us which technology has changed your life?
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

more-view-on-youtube.jpg
Source

As far it is concerned with the technology which changed my life it's an app running in android phones tablets and laptops named as YouTube. YouTube has totally changed my life and makes it better. I get many advantages by using this technology. It's easy to use. You can learn many things by using this app. It gives a lot of knowledge and information to its users if they are using it positively. It is totally free to use uploading and watching videos on YouTube costs no money and it's the easiest way to share and get information and knowledge.

download (1).png
Source
Another technology that made a great impact on my life is online working on banyoudao.com. I deposit 100 usdt in the account and after that I start my work on it and within a week I earned 70 Usdt and still continue. This application is working from previous two years. And working under the Amazon company.
IMG_20211011_144822.jpg
Screenshot from site

download.png
Source
Another application that made a great impact on my life is @steemit. I started working on steemit about 5 months ago. This is a great platform for earning and also learning. I work in crypto academy that gives me a lot of knowledge about the cryptocurrency that is peer to peer network.
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png
What was the benefit you got by using that Technology?
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

There are a lot of benefits which I get by using YouTube.

  • First of all it helped a lot in my studies, especially during Covid when due to lockdown i am unable to visit any academy or college, I used YouTube for study purpose I can learn about any topic from YouTube there are a lot of lectures of scholars and professors on YouTube about any topic. With the help of this I got good marks and grades in exams

  • Second benefit which I got using you tube is becoming financially independent. I makes a YouTube channel and start uploading videos. With the passage of time my channel become monitized and my earning starts now I get a handsome amount from YouTube by just uploading videos.

  • And s technology that I discussed above banyoudao.com. By earning on this app I can manage my educational expenditure and expenditure of my daily life, I can manage it in a proper way.

  • The modern era is the era of cryptocurrency, by working on steemit and in crypto academy I got a great knowledge that would help me a lot in future trading and work in cryptocurrency.

That is why I can say that youtube,steemit and banyoudao are the technologies which has changed my life totally.
I would like to invite @ahmadshujah @arifhameed @luqmanhafeez to participate in the contest.
@siz-official

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot respected

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74