Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominees for Best Author, Best Community and Best contributor | @aligraphic

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello Steemian!

Have a nice day. I hope you are all fine and I am also well...

I am taking part in this competition. In which I have to express my views on the best contributors and best writers in the community. I am taking part in this competition. In which I have to express my views on the best contributor, Best author, and best community. This is a very interesting competition. I am going to give my point of view about this. So that more people can be guided who do not know about These people. So now here I share my point of view.

ali graphic.jpg

So let's Start...

Best Community:

@siz-officail

I am working in many other Communities. But my point of view Steem infinity zone is the best Community for me. Here I learn a lot of knowledge related to technology and give technology-related many lectures in this community. The purpose of this community is to educate and empower people about technology. Another great thing about this community is that here you can share a lot of technology-related information with other people. Which will benefit you and the community members as well. And this community always supports its members in making good content. To make this community more interesting, it hosts many technology competitions. From which many people learn a lot.
Any member in this community posts. So moderate or community representatives encourage it by commenting. That's why I love this community. It has always supported me. Because of that, I was able to support myself.

Best Contributor:

Respected Mam @vvarishayy

Whenever I had any problem in this community, Mam @vvarihayy gave me guidelines and support me. That's why I always nominate Mam "vvarihayy" as the best contributor in the Siz community. I think the people in this community are lucky to have someone like vvarihayy Mam who helps and supports every member of this Community. And I thank you for being part of this community, may Allah grant them a healthy and fit life.

Best Author:

@ahsansharif

"Ahsansharif" is the first person to inform and guide me about the steemit Platform. He told me about this steemit and gave me a lot of information. Due to which I was able to post on the Steemit platform. Whenever I needed information Ahsan Sharif explained it to me in a good way. That's why @ahsansharif is the Best Author in the community for me

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne.png

So this is my nomination for the Steemit Awards.

"God bless you to all"

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nomination me as a best author. Keep growing with steem.

Always welcome dear. God bless you...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for nominating 🤩

Always welcome Respect Mam you deserve it...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

yes sure...
We win this Award inshallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63