Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course | 04 Week Course On Adobe Illustrator | 20% reward to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to all, Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all.

Steem.jpg

I am thankful to @cryptokraze for this new initiative and this will distinguish our community from other communities because no one is educating about Graphic design. Give us the chance to show our skills and educate others through our knowledge. I am glad that they give me an opportunity that I will be able to apply for Graphic design course. I am very happy that I will be able to educate other users on Graphic design professional courses and it's basic things.

Introduction of Myself:

My name is Ali Raza and my steemit account name is @aligraphic. I am doing Graphic design course from the Tech step Sahiwal. I have also done a computer course but I will teach you all about the Graphic design professional course. This is the most important course for different people that it will give your knowledge about the Design in adobe illustrator, different schedules, and different techniques for Graphic design.

Experience:

This project gives us knowledge about the basics of Graphic design, the introduction of users to Adobe illustrator, the correlation between portfolio Graphic design, Business card, Logo design, flyer design, pattern design and many more.

Some Templates Made by Me:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Syllabus of Graphic design course:

The whole syllabus of Graphic design professionals is given below.

Business card design
Logo design
Pattern design
Flyer design
T-shirt design
Image tracing
background changing
Computer Studies
Typographic Design
Generic Skills
Basic Information
Color Theory for Computer
Graphics Principle and Method of Design Introduction to Multimedia
Sound Principles

Course Name:

04 week course on Adobe Illustrator.

Course Lectures:

As you know we have to share only four lectures in a month so, I will teach you the basic things which everyone needs to know about the Adobe illustrator (Graphic design).

Benefits of Graphic design Professional Certificate.
Role of Graphic design.
The Graphic design Environment.

Divider 2.png

Course Included Topics

  1. How we can create Business card.
  2. How we can create 3D Login.
  3. How we can create pattern design.
  4. How we can design flyer.

Reason for Submission:

The main reason for the submission of my application is to support my community and increase the number of courses related to Graphic design. Secondly, I wanted to share information about Graphic design professionals and teach users about their importance in our society. I hope my selected course will be helpful for other users as well.

Divider 2.png

20% reward to @siz-official for community growth

Thanks for your attention.

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Footer.png

Regards: @aligraphic

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

Meny meny thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49