Contest Tell us about your last summer camp - vacation by @aimmy

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum.
Hello friends! Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by @janemorane. I hope u like it and will support me.

So lets start about my last summer trip. Last time we went to naran valley.
20210628_200627.jpg

20210628_200844.jpg

I went with my family and with my cousins. We went for 3 days. Naran is very beautiful place. We left Peshawar in the morning and then we arrived Naran in the evening because we landed everywhere along the way. Then when we reached Naran, we rested for a while. After that we ate some food and then we go out side. It was getting dark out side but we sat out side for a while. After this we came back in the room. And played ludo with my cousins. And then we did dinner and fell asleep.

20210628_200646.jpg

After this we woke up early in the morning and did our breakfast. After that we all ready going to Lake Saif al-maluk. And then we arrived at 1pm. We enjoy alot there. We captured pictures and make videos. And spread dastrkhwan and ate food their. And then a man came and told us the whole story of Lake Saif al- maluk.

20210628_200356.jpg

Then we left from Lake and went to the baxar in the night. And then everyone did some shopping and had alot of fun their.

20210628_200729.jpg

After that we came back to our room and rested for a while and then my aunty made dinner and we helped her. And then we did our dinner and fell asleep.

Then the next morning we left for the babu saar top. Babu sar top was too far away from naran. We arrived there at 2pm. When we got there we had alot of fun their and then we bought coffe for ourselves because it was very cold there.
20210628_200233.jpg

20210628_200306.jpg

After this we would come back from there and everyone was very tired and everyone fell asleep. After the next morning we left from naran. And then we came back to Peshawar and everyone went home. So this was my last summer vacation with my family. We had alot of fun because we went with our cousins. I hope u like it.

I invited:
@mahnoor11
@saleemkhana
@azizullhasan

Specially thanks to @janemorane for this beautiful contest.
Regard by:
@aimmy

Sort:  

Mashalllah bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work dude keep it up

Thank u bhai...

You have made a very good entry.
I wish you best of luck for the contest.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank u ma'am 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94