SIZ Power Up Week || I Powered Up 100% of my steem

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all are very well and good. This is my first power up post. I am glad to see that is the power up week.

image.png

The author of SIZ community sir @cryptokraze announced that every SIZ member will powered up 100%. I powered up 100% steem.
First of all I login your wallet with the help of private owner key.

Total steem in my wallet

1.PNG

Now steem in my wallet is 23.455.
My steem power (SP) is 1.706.

Power up steem

2.PNG

Select the power up option.

3.PNG

Now put the entire steem amount in the box and click the power up button.

4.PNG

Now press ok button.
Your steem power up successfully.

5.PNG

Now you can see that my all steem power up.
Now my steem is 0.000
And steem power is 25.161.

Divider 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

good work bro. keep it up. your struggle gave you more and more success.

 3 years ago 

Insha'Allah

Wow very nice post . Keep growing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

That's good Bro. Well done 👍..
Keep growing

 3 years ago 

Shukreya brother

Great, keep growing this community
Good work

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Good work .You do best for SIZ community
stay blessd stay safe

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

very good work bro 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

welcome bro

Good work. SIZ community growing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Good work. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Keep it up. Good bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45