SIZ Contest | My Favorite Hobbies | Having Pets And Playing Football And Make Natural Photography | #club5050

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hi SIZ Family!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

First of all, I really thankful to @siz-official who organized this amazing contest so that we share our hobbies. And I really appreciate @suboohi who manages the contests. So below are my entry hope you all enjoy it very much.

So Let's Start:

Playing football, keeping dogs, photography, watching kabaddi matches, watching cricket matches on TV and live, gardening, cooking, reading books, reading newspapers, and so on are some of my interests.

Here, I talk about my favorite hobbies, which I like a lot.
I hope you like my hobbies as much as I do.
Allah's blessings are upon you all.

IMG_20220326_144151.jpg

Edit in text on image software

Divider 2.png

Pet's

I like having dogs at home because I adore them. I like animals so much that I have them in my home. In my home, I have cats, parrots, other pets such as birds and dogs. In these pets, I write a little bit about it. I hope you like it a lot.

Australian Parrots:

Because we have Australian parrots, I am a big fan of little parrots. It piques my curiosity since I like it a lot. I don't own any large parrots. I am little because I am uninterested in them. My parrots are Australian. I look after the food of those who consume it. I also give them millet, and they consume fruits and green chilies with gusto. I enjoy them a lot because they make me laugh when they talk in their sarcastic tone, so I keep them in my home and look after them. I never allow them to be late for anything. I'm unconcerned with the sun or the shade. I keep it in the shade when it's hot. I also maintain it in the light throughout the winter so that they may be happy and fit.

Divider 2.png

Russian white cats:

In addition, I have Russian cats that I adore more than they do. As I already said, I like having pets, which is why I have Russian cats. I also take excellent care of them. I feed these cats meow food, which they like devouring. They also consume milk on occasion and sometimes consume meat. They are more enthusiastic about eating meow. It will be put to much greater use. These kitties are quite attractive. I have white ones as well, and they are really connected to me. They have a lot of fun with me. I play for hours with them whenever I have spare time. This is a unique creature. In the servant's heart, there is tranquility.

Divider 2.png

Local cats:

I already mentioned Russian cats, and now I'll tell you about my other cats, which we call common cats and who also dwell in our home. I'm also fascinated by them since they're similar to cats in that they function in the same way. I look after their food in the same way that other Russian cats used to consume meow food. They consume meow food, milk, and meat in the same manner that we do. They also consume milk. She prepares the dish, which she enjoys immensely. Russian cats spend the day inside, but they are such that they will sometimes go for a stroll and return on their own. Chicken paws and rice meat and potatoes are cooked, the bones from the chicken paws are removed and ground thoroughly, and I have developed a separate dish for them. Which they devour with gusto.

Divider 2.png

German Shepherd Dog:

Furthermore, I have reared a dog that is a really devoted animal who looks after our home. So that it doesn't become too hot in the home, I keep it out in the shade virtually all day. Then, at night, he remains home all night and keeps an eye on it, which I like. Smoky is the name of a German shepherd. This dog consumes a lot of milk, as well as meat and bread. His enthusiasm is boosted by the fact that he enjoys drinking milk. I take it to the crops in the evenings for walks to alleviate its exhaustion and to complete its enjoyment, and I may leave it open. When I take it in the evening, it is extremely joyful. I go for a stroll with him.

Divider 2.png

Playing Football

Playing football is one of my favorite pastimes that I like doing. Every evening after Asr's prayers, I go to my nearby ground and play football there before returning home. I've always enjoyed football and have been playing it since I was a kid. I went to school and played football there, then to college and played football there, and now I'm at university and still play football. Football is my favorite sport since it keeps me in shape. Running for an hour and a half keeps me strong and healthy, and it also fulfills my workout requirements. Playing football does not need any other sort of workout since it incorporates all of them. We work out for a bit before playing the game, and then we begin the game, which is all of our exercises. There's no need for us to go to the gym. I like football so much that our town's football team travels to another village to play football, and everywhere I go with them, we win matches and compete in numerous competitions. We win and get awards, and a large number of teams visit our hamlet to participate, making us feel quite at ease. In this football game, I've also earned a lot of prizes, some of which I'd like to show you in a photo.

Divider 2.png

Photography

One of my primary interests is photography, in which I snap images of Allah Almighty's natural creations and then edit them to make them even more beautiful. By the way, Allah Almighty's creations are all breathtakingly lovely. As a personal interest, I re-edit them so that I may finish my task. I shoot and edit photographs of myself in addition to landscapes and natural stuff. I also take images for some of my friends who want me to edit them, and I do a fantastic job with them. I also snap photographs when there is decent ground and a wonderful location with a lot of beauty.

Divider 2.png

10 % Reward To siz-official For Community Growth

I am inviting my friends to join this contest
@ramzanbaow
@aligraphic
@drhira

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice hobbies, thank u for inviting

 2 years ago 

My pleasure most welcome.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest. Nice cats ☺️.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47