You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry by @ahsansharif || Visit my Home Town || Harappa Sahiwal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this @ahsansharif, it's a beautiful story and I really want to visit your hometown if Allah gives me a chance in the future, Insya Allah.

Yes off course you visit this place. Your are welcome. Its very beautiful place every one want to visit this historical place.

I wonder whether this place belongs to one of the tribes who had been told in Al Quran?

Yes you are right

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

and you will be my tour guide, then, lol

 3 years ago 

and you will be my tour guide, then, lol

Yes you are warmly welcome.
I will guide you
Insha'Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38