Steemit Awards 2021 | Club75 | Nominations By @ahsansharif

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

AoA Steemians

I hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life with steem. This is another big event from steemit team to select best author, community and contributor in 2021. So this I take part in this event and select best author, community and contributor.

image.png

Best Community

I choose @siz-official #steeminfinityzone as a best community because I have been working in this community from day one since this community was formed. I have been working in this community since then. Here I have seen that the community team is working very hard and they Has brought this community to the forefront very soon so I am choosing Steem Infinity Zone because here we can learn a lot about technology. Its purpose is to tell other people about IT. Like now a new thing has been added in which we can also do tech diary, we can also do diary game about technology, so this is a big advantage, so here we are doing a very good job and here it is The community also has great support so I am choosing this because the people here are very hard working and there is a lot to learn from this.

03.PNG

And so the power of the official account of Steem Infinity Zone has reached almost 66K, so this is a great achievement, so they support their members through it, so everyone is very happy to join this community because there is so much here get to learn.

Best Community Contributor

I choose @vvarishayy as a best community contributor because when I started my work here, I saw them, I saw their posts, I got to learn a lot from them, they are working in communities and they are doing very good work, very hard working. I have seen that they are working very hard for the new comers, giving them all kinds of guidance and also the posts they have are informative. They bring a lot of information to us. So I am selecting them as community contributors. This is the glory of Pakistan. You are working very well.

01.PNG

Best Author

So the best author is also I am selecting the admin of this community @cryptokraze because they are very hard working men so they have done a lot of things that have given a lot of support to new comer. This community was created and people gathered here and after gathering people to enable each other to know, so I am selecting them as the best author and he is doing a very good job. And so they are working in the steemit crypto academy through which we get to learn a lot and besides they are running this community very well we get to learn a lot through their posts.

02.PNG

Love Steemit.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ahsansharif

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. I hope we win in these categories. I am very happy for your support.😊

 2 years ago 

Yes Insha'Allah we win this reward.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting steem infinity zone and it's author.
Best of luck to all nominees.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my pleasure 🐱

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nominations and support. We appreciate your efforts.

 2 years ago 

Yes you deserve it. Insha'Allah you win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94