Mom you are so special | My mom is everything for me | contest @suboohi | by @ahsansharif

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

AssalmuAllikum!

I hope all my SIZ friends are well and good.

Mom you are so special
My mom is everything for me
Allah bless my mom

First of all I really thankful @suboohi who gave the chance to make post about Mother’s Love .
I also thankful sir @cryptokraze who make this community and gave a chance to make post for others beneficial.

Capture 1234.PNG

What a word mother is. If we define it, we run out of vocabulary. There is little to praise the mother because she is a person we can hardly praise. Mothers are dear to everyone but my mother is very dear to me because she gave birth to me despite many hardships and then raised us and made us able to walk and taught us the knowledge of religion and the world.

46597138.jpg
image source

Mother is such a love, when we are out of the house we come back home then if we don’t see our mother we are very worried because without mother the house seems empty. When we come home, the first question we ask is where my mother is?

My mother says:

The most important event of my life was when I went to the house of Allah Almighty in Makah and then in Medina to visit the Holy Shrine of the Holy Prophet (ﷺ). She looks very excited about this incident.

There is another characteristic of my mother. By the way, there are many. Let me tell you, there are many. If there is less food in the house and there are more eaters, then the mother says, “Eat, I am not hungry. I ate some time ago.”

inspirational-motivational-quote-a-mothers-love-endures-through-all-vector-simple-design-black-text-over-yellow-background-T44END.jpg
image source

What a wonderful way to screw people over:
“The lamp of the thinker sleeps with the lamp extinguished, but they sleep with the candles of destiny. They will see heaven in their dreams every day”.

I have a habit of telling my mother whenever I leave home, because it makes my mother’s prayers go with me.
There is less to praise than a mother.

Everything is available in the market but mother and mother’s love is not available.
The mother is the entity in whose prayers Allah mercy is showered.

Invited Friends for this contest:
@mohsingm
@malikking
@ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Really mom are so special. Mothers love is very good. May Allah bless the mothers f all.
Ameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

mom are so special

 3 years ago 

Really you are right 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice way to express your love for your mother

 3 years ago 

Bilkul mother love 💕 is everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47