Introduction to SIZ @ahsansharif

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Community is a great way for us to get together and learn different things
Assalamuallikum all worthy #SIZ members
My name is Ahsan Sharif. I am 19 years old Muslim boy (Alhamdulillah).

IMG-20210416-WA0037.jpg
My country name is Pakistan. Pakistan is an Islamic Country.
Capture Flag source.PNG
image source
I belong to Harappa (historical place) Sahiwal. My city Harappa has a very beautiful look.

I did my matriculation from sanabel educational complex dad fat Yana chichawatni. After that I completed my entrance exam from educator college sahiwal. Now I am the student of Arid agricultural university sahiwal, where I am passing my BSCS (4th semester).

Capture University.PNG
The most famous place here is Harappa museum .Harappa is famous in the Harappa region because Harappa is a historical place. People from all over the Pakistan come here and enjoy. They see the civilization of the old people here. Here are all the old fashioned things people used to see. The place was covered with special fence.

IMG_20191228_154821 - Copy (2).jpg
Here is the tomb of Hazrat baba Noor Shah , the length of this tomb is 9 yards. Because the people of old were tall .

download.jfif
image source
There was a Sikh Gurdwara in front of the Harappa museum, which was recently converted into higher secondary school Harappa. But Sikhs still come here.

nanaksar_harappa baow 3rd.jpg
image source
My hobby is playing football in daily base. To play football we go to other villages to play football tournaments and other villagers also come to our village.

Footbal teamm.jpg

I know everything about MS WORD.

Capture MS word.PNG

I can make all kind of logos. For example making a shop card and making a professional logo and making a sports logo etc.

Game logo 2.jpeg

Game logo.png

Logo card.png

I also can edit pictures and videos very well.

Capture filmora.PNG

Edit picture.jpg

I help the people of this steem through my skills. I hope people can benefit a lot from this skill of mine.

I want to learn about the crypto currency and all computers related things in this community and also I want to learn about coding.

In the last I really thankful to sir @cryptokraze who told me about steemit. I hope sir @cryptokraze will guide us well.

IMG-20210425-WA0059.jpg

Sort:  

I really liked your post

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

wel done bro
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

welcome

Good post. You have made a great introduction in it

 3 years ago 

Ap ki nawazish ka shukreya

 3 years ago 

Great post, my friend. I hope your hard work will make you successful

 3 years ago 

Inshallah
Thanks for appreciate me

 3 years ago 

welcome dear

Good work Bro.
Keep it up 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks janab

Welcome to siz

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 bhai jan

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊☺️😊

Your post is very well

 3 years ago 

💖💖💖💖😊☺️

good post bro keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in my post

good post keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51