Better life-The Diary game| My Routine in Ramadan

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalamualikum!

Hi friends, hope you doing well let's I start sharing my daily routine work.
It’s my first diary game on steemit.

Capture.PNG

Its my
first diary
game

In Ramadan:

The month of Ramadan is in full swing. I woke up at 3:15am. After waking up, I get refreshed and then I do Sehri. At about 4 o’clock, the time for Sehri ends and after that I offer Fajr prayers. And then I recite the Holly Quran. After reciting the Quran, I fall asleep and then wake up at 9 o’clock.

Ramzan Logo.jpeg

Study Time:

After waking up, I prepare for my exam because my exam is ahead. After exam preparation, I complete my assignments given to me by the university. This assignment has to be submitted in software which I type in MS Word.

Capture MS wrd.PNG

Zohar Time:

After all this, it is noon time. And I offer Zohar prayers. I rest for a while after praying. I open my laptop and spend some time on steemit. On steemit, I look at people’s posts and comment on the posts and reply to comments that come.
Capture steemit.PNG

Game Time:

Then, I play online game (PUBG). I love playing online game.

Pubg.jpg

ASR Time:

At the same time, it is time for ASR prayers. And I offer ASR prayers. I fly a kite to spend my time after prayers. Some of my friends are with me during this time.

Kite.jpg

Iftar time:

It’s time for Iftar. When we return home, our iftar is ready. As soon as the Maghreb Adhan is called, we break our fast. And I offer Maghreb prayers.

Isha Time:

. I rest from Maghreb prayers to Isha prayers. I offer Taraweeh after Isha prayers.
Anyway, I came back to my house and after eating some fruits I went to bed and fell asleep.
I hope you enjoy.
I really thankful sir @cryptokraze and #SIZ community who gave me a chance to play a diary game

IMG-20210426-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

good diary I really like it keep it up

i really like your diary post

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

great post

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

good diary not boring

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Good diary my dear bro
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for very much

Nice diary
I like it very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Its really amazing bro
keep it up

 3 years ago 

good routine ..no boring time...everything is on perfect time

 3 years ago 

Yes bro
Thanks for participating

 3 years ago 

Good post but i advised you don't spend time in such activities use your time to learn some skills

 3 years ago 

Insha'Allah I accepted your advise 🙂But in specific time I learn many skills

I like your diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35