Share Your Wish List contest || Entry by @ahsaniqbal

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

contest.png

Hello, hello everyone, hope you are good and happy with your life and enjoying your life properly. So, Today After a long time, I am back with a new contest entry "Share Your Wish List". I am happy to share my wishes with you. Hope you enjoy this. First special thanks to @suboohi who create this opportunity for us. Let's started.

Fly above the cloud

Fly above the cloud.png

My first ever wish is to fly alone in the sky. I want to feel this all.

full day at beach

image.png

These are my two wishes. My daily life is too busy. So, I can't take time to go beach with friends

Invitations:
@habib80246
@sarimbaig
@leicorp1

Regard
@ahsaniqbal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't use #club5050 tag on your post because you are not eligible.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Ni
PlagiarismNo
10 % to siz-officialYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Hola @ahsaniqbal, gracias por invitarme a participar en el concurso, coloqué mi entrada...

Hi, @ahsaniqbal,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45