Introduction to SIZ - I am Ahsan Bilal

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all in Steem Infinity zone my name is Ahsan Bilal Randhawa . and I'm 17th year old.I'm new joiners on Steem Infinity zone and im from Pakistan.
Pakistan is my mother land. I❤Pakistan

IMG_20210425_231045.JPG

And I'm student of 12th class . I'm study about food processing and preservation of technology
And I'm become food technologist.
🌹InshaAllah🌹

IMG_20210222_125500.jpg

مجھے فوٹو گرافی اور فوٹو ایڈیٹنگ کے بارے میں معلوم ہے اور میں زیادہ زبردست تصویر بناتا ہوں اور مجھے یہ ترمیم پسند ہے لہذا میں نے آپ کو اپنی پسندیدہ تصویری تصویر شیئر کی اور مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ اسٹیمیم نیٹ ورک کے ذریعہ میری ترمیم کی مہارت اور تجربہ پسند کریں گے۔

IMG_20210328_180737.JPG

اس کے علاوہ مجھے پھولوں کا بی شو ق ہے ۔
میں اکثر پھولوں پر کوئی نہ کوئی ریسرچ کرتا رہتا ہوں ۔میں یقین سے کہا سکتا ہوں کے مجھے کافی حد تک پھولوں کے بارے میں پتا ہے ۔یہ جو میں نے پھولوں کی تصویر پیش کی ہے یہ میرے اپنے باغیچے کی ہے میں اپنے پھولوں کی بری دیھک بھال کرتا ہوں ۔ہر شام ان کو پانی دیتا ہوں۔ تاکہ یہ تارو تازہ رہنے ۔

IMG_20210425_232817.JPG

And i also learn about this community.
This community are best for newperson who don't know about steemit network..
Its really good for you
Or ap log es community myn learn kr skty ho ky ap kesy apna account create kr skty ho steemit pr or es ky illawa ap ya dhk sakty ho ka ap different communities kesy join krty ho
And i really thankful to for this community owner mr. @cryptokraze and Steem Infinity zone. Who told about me steemit.I am excited and looking to earn and grow here.

IMG-20210427-WA0010.jpg

And at the end of my post i really thankful to Mr. @cryptokraze for making siz.
I've learned to see what's form the steem till today and till watched the post's
education series of Mr. @cryptokraze .
And i want more about steem and from this platform .
I hope Mr. @cryptokraze help us to learn more about the steem and crypto currency.
Thanks

Sort:  

Good effort its better if you post all in urdu or English.

 3 years ago 

Thanku bhai..

پ نے بہت اچھی محنت کی ہے بس اسی طرح لگے رہیں۔

 3 years ago 

بھائی اپ کی محبت کا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Thanku

 3 years ago 

Kia ap muja editing ka bara ma bata sktay hain

 3 years ago 

Gg bhai zaroor..

 3 years ago 

Thanku

Very good effort may be we learn about photography from your post

 3 years ago 

Thanku sir

Good job bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50