Better Life - The Diary Game || "My Routine for today

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you friends."
I hope all the friends are well
I'm very happy today .
Today I met my very dear friend very late
We spent a lot of time together
A small party was at my friend's house🏘🏘🏘

![

We were three friends; we left our house at 2 o'clock and arrived at the ice house at 12:30 p.m.

![

He gave me a very warm welcome.
Our friend had already ordered pizza
We ate pizza together.🍕🍕🍕

IMG_20210516_155106.JPG

And at the same time there was spent.
Then after a while take tea ...
The tea was very well made.☕☕

IMG_20210516_194012.JPG

We had a great time together ...👬👬
That was enough time.
We asked permission from our friend and will return home ... and thanked the friend.💕💕

Regard:@ahsanbilal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanku jani💕💕

I like it.
Your are spend good day.

 3 years ago 

Gg bhai bht acha din guzraa 💝💝💝
Chass agi👌

 3 years ago 

Good diary

 3 years ago 

Thanku👍

Great 👌👌

wow nice bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bhi

nice post bro.
keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44