Introduction to SIZ By @ahmadraza123

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum and Ramazan Mubarak to all the respected members of SIZ Community. May Allah accept all our prayers and fasting in this Holy Month (Ameen).

1aaaa.jpeg

So, Myself @ahmadraza123. I am 30 years old. Lives in Sahiwal Pakistan. I’m a Food Technologist by profession, I’m working as Lecturer in the Department of Food Technology, Govt. College of Technology, Sahiwal.

2a.jpeg

3a.jpeg

I am working there for the last 5 years. I have recently completed my MS in Food Science and Technology from Govt. College University, Faisalabad. and my area of research was "Physicochemical Properties of Camel Milk Cheese"

d44444.jpeg

My areas of expertise are:

  1. Advanced Food Processing Techniques
  2. Physical and Chemical Analysis of Different Foods

2aaaaaa.jpeg

jhdjhdklsd.jpeg

  1. Preparation of Different Food Products (Jams, Squash, Syrups, Butter, Desi Ghee, Cheese, etc.)

squash.jpeg

butter.jpeg

ghee.jpeg

Interests & Skills

As I already mentioned that I am a Teacher by profession. So, my main interests are reading books, searching new aspects of Food Preservation. Try different techniques to preserve the food items by converting them into tasty and valuable products. I’m running a small business, in which I am preparing some Nutritious Food Products like; Butter, Desi ghee, Jams, and Fruit Syrups by using my knowledge about the Food Science.

My Expectations from SIZ

SIZ is a great way to develop my technical skills. SIZ can contribute to my self-esteem and bring happiness and meaning outside of work. In short, I m expecting a cheerful and knowledgeable forthcoming at SIZ. Everyone at this platform knows that its achievements depend on a community of active participants working together. Thank you very much to everyone who has came here to read my Introduction.Take care of yourself and those around you.
Stay Blessed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to SIZ. You've genuine interest in science and how it is applied to food and cookery And good luck to you with this contest

He is a great asset for SIZ

 3 years ago 

Yeah, He e is. 👍
Definitely, we will learn how we can make cheese at home. After all, he is a food technologist, and he'll guide us properly 😃

Ap ny steeminfinityzone ko choose kr k bohat he great think ka muzahira kia hai Inshallah ap is sy bhrpoor fida hasil krein ga.

 3 years ago 

well post....i really like this post

Good work sir i really like your food technologist skils and i also support you.
Keep it up.
My best wishes for you.
Welcome to siz.

You will see more

Yes sir bilkul

 3 years ago 

Sir, your post is very good. May Allaah bless you and develop you.

Everyone will grow in SIZ

 3 years ago 

inshallah sir

Welcome sir ahmad raza.this is post is very amazing and very learning point.thanks a lot for share your experience.

Great men you choose correct profession and you have delicious skills welcome to SIZ Well done sir

Deliciuos skills :)

Dear @ahmadraza123 sir.

First of all, we welcome you to this community.
We're glad to see your skills and we appreciate that we hope it will benefit other people in the community who want to learn food processing at home.

 3 years ago (edited)

We all will learn food processing at home through the tutorials posts.

 3 years ago 

Very well.
Keep it up.
My well wishes with you.

Welcome to siz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44