Delegating 100% SP to SIZ Official Account

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit family, hope u r doing well. Today, I’m here to share the positivity of the SIZ Community. As u guys know very well that the SIZ (Steemit Infinity Zone) is a dedicated platform with a vision to educate and empower people without limits. It works for the embellishment of their members.
As the powering up of steem helps in growing and flourishing any community so I have decided to power up my steem in the best interest of the SIZ community. I have 100 steem in my wallet.
1.jpeg

2.png

So, I have decided to power up my whole steem and delegate this steem power to @siz-official for the betterment of community members.

3.jpeg

I am excited to do my part for this community and to do my best to contribute positively to the development of the Steem Infinity Zone (SEZ).

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-03 at 10.09.12 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support in providing SIZ delegation.

We will grow and add value to steem blockchain with the help of supporters like you.

Thank you for supporting the whole community with this post.

Thank very much dear sir for supporting community....
Great work @ahmadraza123

Right decision on right time. I appreciate your devotion. Stay Blessed

Thank you for supporting the community. It will help the World to be a better place

thank you for supporting the community.

Can you tell me what is delegation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18