SIZ TUTORIAL|| Remedy to clean water taps || 10% payout of this post is to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello steemains

I am Adan from Lahore. Hope you all are fine. I am fit Alhamdulilah. Today I will share a post for cleaning water taps. It's a big issue in every house.
I love to clean my home. I am very concerned about cleaning of washrooms.
Last weekend I cleaned my washroom and kitchen taps. They were dusted by water marks. I open YouTube and found a remedy for cleaning taps. We all have baking soda at our home but we don't know it's uses. today I am gonna tell it's use .

IMG_20210817_152720_930.jpg

Guy's you can't believe, it was really really good.
It used simple ingredients available at home.

Ingredients

  1. baking soda
  2. salt
  3. lemons

IMG_20210817_152637_144.jpg

IMG_20210817_152627_704.jpg

IMG_20210817_152612_883.jpg

Uses

Baking soda have a lot of uses in daily life.
It help is acne aid. It help in softening of meat.
Lemons have brightening effects. Baking soda is combine with lemon gives amazing results. it can also used to clean the spots on white clothes.

Way to make

Take a bowl. Add 3tbs of Baking soda. Add 1tbs of salt.
Now squeeze 3big lemons. mix it well.
Then apply it on the taps and effected parts.
leave for 5 mins now rub it with the lemon peels. clean it with water.
Here are the results you can see. It's magical.
You can do this to any taps

img_1629197678675.jpg

I hope you all gonna love it. Give me your views in comments.
Take care.
Special thanks to
@siz-official

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy wow such amazing results. I also use baking soda at home for cleaning water taps but my taps are not that clean. Really appreciating. Keep it up my friend
#sizcomments
SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST - LET'S INCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

Its amazing. Great thing you use. 100% result.

 3 years ago (edited)

You have written such a amazing story about watered

 3 years ago 

You have given very easy and effective remedy to clean taps. It's really magical

I thing its best and easy way. I don't know earlier. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83