Tech Diary Game || 20/05/2022 | Day with some interesting Technology | 10% to @siz-official 😇

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Hello everyone!😊😃

Hope you all are well, welcome back to another exciting post after a long break due to my busy routine of the previous days but now am back to share my today's routine 😉 as it was also a busy day too but I want to share with you. So after taking my today's morning breakfast suddenly my mother become ill 😔due to her Sugar problem, her Blood pressure was getting low, and then I checked the Sugar Level of my Mother by using a Sugar testing machine.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 4.20.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 4.20.11 PM.jpeg

So, it was not too high mg , it was just 194mg, and in this condition, I gave my mother some precautionary foods to eat, and then I switched ON the AC (Air Condition) of my mother's room and laid her in bed, to take some little rest.😓

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-21 at 12.16.15 AM.jpeg

After taking a lunch, I took some rest with my family because today's weather was too hot and that's why we never went outside day time because due to heatstroke we became ill, so it was my request to all of you who live in Pakistan to please prevent your self to this heatstroke and stay at home mostly in day time. 😱 😨 😰

It was nighttime, I am studying with Emergency Light due to the darkness of my room because everyone is going to sleep and I want to cover my test which will take by the next day.🤓 😎

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 4.20.16 PM.jpeg

SO, this is my today's routine which I shared with you using the technology which I need today, hope you like it, so keep staying with me, we will meet soon with next another exciting post and at last I request you all to protect your family and take care of your health.😍 😊

Goodbye!👋

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 10.46.45 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64