SIZ CONTEST | Share your favorite hobby | Favorite Hobby @abidasharif ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿธ๐ŸŒฑ

in Steem Infinity Zone โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fellows!๐Ÿ˜

Feeling so happy to meet with you all again, ๐Ÿ˜hope you all are fine and good. Welcome to all in my participation post of the contest "share your favorite hobby" which is organized by @suboohi.
Every person has their own favorite hobby like Daily Body exercise, Gardening, singing, playing outdoor games, collections, reading books, painting, calligraphy, photography, and so on. ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ’ผ๐ŸŒญ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿคฝ๐Ÿคพ

Untitled design (9).jpg

Today I would like to share my favorite hobbies with you all in which Books Reading is one of my hobbies. Books reading is the best thing to increase exposure. It's a best friend of everyone who loves creativity, best friend in loneliness. In the same way, books are also my best friend as well. ๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“š

Pink Sunset Motivational Desktop Wallpaper.jpg

Especially Nimra Ahmed's books are my favorite. She is the best novel writer. Her novels are so informative and interesting. Her novels are always connected with real-life even she writes fiction stories with real-life heroes. Halim and Janat k Patty are my favorite novels.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

Untitled design (8).jpg

Outdoor games are very necessary for good health that's why my other favorite hobby is Playing outdoor games in which I would like to play badminton because I am a good badminton player. I was starting to play this game in my college life at my college playground with my friends.๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคน๐Ÿคบ๐Ÿคผ๐Ÿคฝ๐Ÿคพ

badminton-4139024_1920.jpg

I would like to share my one more hobby and that is Gardening, yes I like it so much because I like flowers which are looking so awesome in the Garden. I really like planting and take care of it every day.๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿƒ

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-25 at 11.13.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-25 at 11.13.48 PM (3).jpeg

One day when am going to watering my plant suddenly I pushed a grasshopper on my plant.๐Ÿ˜ฑ

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-25 at 11.13.48 PM (1).jpeg

So these are my hobbies, hope you like them. I really enjoyed sharing my hobbies with you all. I hope you enjoy it too. ๐Ÿ˜‡

In the end, I would like to thanks @suboohi and sir @crptokraze who give us a chance to participate in this contest and share our life hobbies with you all.๐Ÿ˜

I would like to invite my friends to this contest.
@hudda
@uzmas2355

So let's meet with another interesting contest. Till Now Bye!๐Ÿ˜Ž

Keep smiling!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Good to see you have different useful hobbies. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks

ย 3 years agoย 

we have almost similar hobbies @abidasharif, I chose jogging and hiking as my outdoor games, so I can do some photography too. Waahh... there's always a surprise when we're gardening, right? I used to find caterpillars and screaming first before I get my smartphone to snap some pictures ..lol.

thanks for sharing

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for liking my post ๐Ÿ™‚ @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48