SIZ Contest | My favorite book | Contest by @abidasharif 🤗

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello and a warm welcome to all my steemians! 😊 😇


I would like to start my today's contest post with my thoughts about books."There is no friend as loyal as a book"
Books are like our fellow friends with no demands and complaints. They improve our knowledge, wisdom, the information thus helping us in taking the right decisions in life.😇📕📕

Great authors, writers, and poets put all their emotions, thoughts, and experience to make books important and beneficial for us. 💥

FB_IMG_1549030105216.jpg

Now move on to my favorite book!💖
My favorite book is HALIM.🌟 I like this book most to read because I think it relates to my life. Sometimes when I read books like Haalim, I thought that this is not just a page of this book it's a page of my life book also.🌍

The writer of this book is Nemra Ahmed. Nimra Ahmed's best habit is she explores this world to collect information for her novel, she meets with many famous politicians or persons and visits different places to write everything based on reality. 😇😍
I used to read all of her books because her book is not like something to read, her all books are related to everyone's life. She mostly wrote fictional stories and I like fiction stories as well especially Time Traveling Parts of this Novel.💞

ec6fb7340404dd3aeba01cf045b24066.jpg

I like the time-traveling parts When there was a journey from past times to current times and current time also there was politics in this novel as well related to the real Politicians of our country. 😍

haalim-by-nimra-ahmed-epi-8 (2).jpg

I like most the dreams parts of this novel. The character Halim+Taliya's dream would always come true and Nimra Ahmed wrote about this character's dreams in a very beautiful and suspenseful way. Especially her dream about becoming a princess was so beautiful. 😍😎😴😱

1290.JPG

688b1a1dfc5084aaad17ff8882718989.jpg

Words are countless for this novel because it's a very interesting and informative, full of fiction world sea which is full of water. 😜 This post is not enough for me to write about this novel that's why I end this post and hope you enjoy it and you will love to read this novel too like me. 😍
So Best Of Luck!👍
Thanks to @suboohi for arranging this contest and give us a chance to share our favorite book with all.👑

Happy Reading!😍😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mostly women like Nimra Ahmed novels. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81