Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course 2 | Demand Driven Course 2 | PhotoShop with @abidasharif 👩‍💻| 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Steemians! 😀😃

I am Abida. I have expertise in different Computer Softwares but creative designing is my passion that's why I have to create unique and amazing designs using Graphic software. So In this way, I have decided to share my skills with you all through this great platform. I have already completed SIZ Demand Driven Course 1 in Adobe Illustrator and now I am going to start SIZ IT-Tech Course 2 in Adobe Photoshop.

SIZ IT-Tech Course 2

thumb_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Topics Include in Course

Editing Tools OF Adobe PhotoShop


Healing Tool and Glow effectClipping Mask
Clone Stamp ToolExposure Effects

We will learn these tools in detail because these tools are very helpful and amazing tools of Photoshop, Using these tools and many others you can edit your image in the way you want or give an attractive look as well. So don't forget to learn and practice with me in my upcoming tutorials.

Beige Simple Photo Fashion YouTube Thumbnail.jpg

divider-removebg-preview.png

Skilly Corner

SO these are some skilly experiences of mine in which I have done many editing using PhotoShop like, scatter, dispersion, cartoonist, sketching, double exposure effects, etc.

Pink Circle Photo Modern Music Festival Poster.jpg

divider-removebg-preview.png

Greyscale Overlapping Circles Landscape Poster.jpg

divider-removebg-preview.png

Face Morphing

Green and Yellow Forest Minimal Refined General Father's Day Photo Poster.gif

divider-removebg-preview.png

SO these are some of my expertise, hope you like it and want to learn more with me about this amazing software.

Before ending my post I request to SIZ community head to approve my application and give me a chance to guide and share my knowledge in between my Steemit fellows.
I always thank sir @cryptokraze for supporting and guiding me about this platform and giving me chance to enhance my knowledge and share my skills with you. Special thanks to @siz-official for supporting us.

Be happy and be safe! 😍

Meet you soon with some other exciting tutorials!😉👍

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 10.46.45 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Course Approved.

You can start posting your lectures.

Best Post series related to Photoshop. I want to learn edit images from this photoshop series. Keep sharing your tutorials related to this software.
Thanks for starting this series. I am waiting for your next tutorial.
Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85