Contest Entry |MOM you are so Special | My MOM, My Strength by @abidasharif

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Hope you all are fine and so happy.😊 Happiness is not connected with money or a luxurious lifestyle it’s linked with your family and especially with your parents. Parents are the great blessings of Almighty Allah. Allah gives honor to both mother and father but the rank of the mother is higher than the father.
Mothers are the great blessings of Almighty Allah. If anyone wants to tell how much he/she loves his/her mother he/she can’t tell in few words or you may say that love for your mother can’t be express in words. I think every day of our life is mother's day.

💖 “There is nothing as powerful as mother's love, and nothing as healing as a child's soul.” 💜

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to My Sweet MOM 💕 💞 💍

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 2.08.40 AM.jpeg

Mothers are our lifeline, a source of our smile and everything. Mother is another name of sacrifice, as she sacrifices her whole life on her children's life, comfort and happiness.

“A mother is your first friend, your best friend, your forever friend."

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 2.32.14 AM.jpeg

My mother is my best friend, I share my feelings, happiness, and sorrows with her f. We spend our joyous time together, bear the hardest time together, share grief with each other. I like my mum’s cooking as she cooks very delicious and tasty food, like today she cooks biryani for me.

Untitled design (1).jpg

Recently I buy a gift for my mother on her birthday and celebrate Mother's Day and it’s a dress which my mum wear on Eid...She is looking pretty in that dress.😍

Untitled design (2).jpg

I pray to Allah Almighty that he shower his countless blessings on her and always keeps her shadow upon me. May she lives long and healthy life ahead. AMEEN

😍“A mother is your first friend, your best friend, your forever friend.” ❤

✨MY MOM/ MY LIFE, MY BEST FRIEND✨

Thank you so much @suboohi for conducting a great contest about Mother Day. I feel glad by sharing my feelings for my mother through this platform.
Meet my friends:
@uzmas2355
@hadiqa
@mahiraa

Thanks!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May Allah keep every mom safe & sounds. Yes mom is forever our best friend

 3 years ago 

Allah bless her with healthy long life..🤲😇

Best of luck..☺

 3 years ago 

Allah bless your mom and your whole family

 3 years ago 

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47