My Eid Plan ।। 10% beneficiary to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

How are you all? I am fine alhamdulillah. Today I was browsing steem infinity zone's posts. Then the post come forward to me which is a contest. It's about the plan of EID UL FITAR. So I have decided to join in this contest. So let's talk about Eid ul fitar and how do I celebtate my eid? Let's start...

20220429_124230.jpg


What is Eid

received_778543786465028.jpeg

Eid is the biggest festival of muslim ummah. After fasting one month we celebrate eid. Eid means happiness. All the muslim people gather in a place and complete their prayer. They ask each other about their conditions, happiness, sadness etc.


My Eid plan

received_711758633196686.jpeg

I have a clear plan for this eid. I will woke up early in the morning something like 5:00 a.m. Then will pray the prayer of Fazar. After completing my prayer I will go out for a little walk. Actually I want to see the morning nature specially when the sun is rising.
Then I will visit some of my poor natives to see their condition and try to recover their Poverty. Then I will back home and take a bath and peak my dress. Then I will eat sweet. It's sunnah. Our prophet (S) ate sweet before going Eid-gah. Then I will leave home for mosque and pray at there. I will meet there with my friends and cousins. Then I will back home.


20211231_140852.jpg

I have already invited some of my cousins and other relatives to take the breakfast at our home. After they will come then ee will take our breakfast. Then we will take rest. At the time of launch I will visite my grandma's home with my cousins to see her and maybe i can take my launch at there. Then I will pray the prayer of Johor.


received_505084671264342.jpg

Then I will visite somewhere with my friends and in the evening I will be back home insa-allah.


So in this way I will celebrate my eid. Hope everyone will enjoy this eid.


I am dedicating this post to @suboohi
Thank you @siz-official

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your participation.
Try to do some powerups and join club5050 for voting support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54