SIZ tutorial |How to check details of your messages in WhatsApp group | by @abdullhahsafdar

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello admin moderators and members of the siz community. I hope you are all well and I am well too.

Let's move on today's topic. Today I am writing a topic about checking the details of the messages you send in WhatsApp groups.

Screenshot_20210924-114132_WhatsApp.jpg

I have chosen this topic bcz i will be helpful. It shows a double tick when we send a message in a group but not blue tick and we assume that when someone sees the message it will be blue but it will not Until everyone sees this message. I will tell you today until your message tick turns blue. You can check who saw your message and who didn't.

So first go to the WhatsApp group and open the chat as I opened.

Screenshot_20210924-113357_WhatsApp.jpg

Tap on the message you want to check then click on these 3 dots.

Screenshot_20210924-113408_WhatsApp.jpg

You see the info option there and click on it.

Screenshot_20210924-113414_WhatsApp.jpg

And here you can see who read you message and to whom your message delivered

Screenshot_20210924-113028_WhatsApp.jpg

This is my todays topic.I hope you guys like it must support me and thanks for reading.

SPECIAL THANKS

@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@booming01

Sort:  

good one post bro

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks

Thanks for supporting me amd my post

 3 years ago 

Good one tutorial post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing a good information with us.
Keep it up bro my best wishes for you.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30