ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @

in steemit-syria3 years ago

Hello, my name is Ramez Sheikhani, I am 22 years

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٧٤٨١١.jpg

Uploading image #6...

old, from Syria, Latakia, Jabal al-Akrad, married and I have a daughter. I studied from primary to middle school and obtained a certificate of basic education, but I cannot continue my studies because of the war that took place in Syria, and now I live in Jisr al-Shughur. I sell and buy building materials Heavy machinery driver...

I also work in the field of humanitarian work and the protection of civilians and their removal from the rubble as a result of the war that my country, Syria, is being exposed to... We also provide all ambulance services to those affected by human and natural disasters...

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٧٥٠٢٣.jpg

Uploading image #7...

Although my work is very dangerous, I am very proud to be providing all services to civilians in emergency situations...

![IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٧٤٩٢٧.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

What I love I love the mountainous landscapes that my region is famous for, which is located in the mountains of the Syrian coast
I also love to ride my motorcycle
I hate the conditions I went through when I was displaced from my village, and I went and searched for safe areas to settle in when the conditions settled in my village and waited for us to return to it, but the conditions were getting worse day by day and until this moment I live in a state of contemplation and waiting.

my hobby. Machines, agriculture, industry, bird breeding, horse breeding, and swimming. .and sports. Football, basketball, travel, and tourism around the world.
I also joined a football team..I go to it in my spare time where I spend my time with my friends playing football.....
I like publications that contain nature, trees, tourist places and pets....

I own a motorcycle, and it is the only way I can get around and go to work, which is about 20 kilometers away
about my house..
Now I work in cryptocurrency and I started ten days ago and I am a newbie now. I wish you and me success
IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٧٥٠١١.jpg

![IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٧٤٩٢٧.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

يرجى قراءة الشرح بالمجتمع السوري بشكل جيد
هنا ليس مكان المهمة

 3 years ago 

يرجى مسح المنشور من المجتمع هنا يمكنك الاطلاع على طريق الحذف ضمن المجتمع

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37