How Was Your Day Today?

in Steem Talent11 months ago

Hello Steem Talent🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine.
My name is Zoya. I'm from Pakistan So this is my first post in this wonderful community. Actually this contest attract me a lot. Because it's about how i spent my day.

@azeem-22 Thank you so much❤ for organizing this amazing contest "How was your Day Today?". You gave me a chance to share my day with you all.

PhotoCollage_1688746508324.jpg

Welcome to my Day✨

Today when i woke up i feel very fresh and very energetic. Because today i woke up with a nice weather. It was 6 in the morning and the window of my room was making so much noise because of the wind. So I saw that the weather had changed and it was going to rain soon.
I was very happy to see this because last night i didn't sleep well because of the heat in my room.

So I went to the terrace to freshen myself up.
The weather was very beautiful and cool☁

Polish_20230707_183531870.jpg

My room was also cold because of the cold air, so I slept again. Then i woke up in the afternoon and had my breakfast. Around 3pm my sister and brother in law came home to meet us but no actually they came with a plan.

Polish_20230707_191221865.jpg

Actually, they came with a very good plan,they wanted us all to go out somewhere together because the weather is good today. This plan was made suddenly, so no one had any preparation, so without any further delay we all started getting ready. At 4 we left for the park. We went at Ayub National Park✨

I came to this park after a long time, I used to come here a lot when I was a child, but now I stopped coming here. I really enjoyed coming here, i saw many people were there to enjoy. And the atmosphere here was very peaceful and lovely💕

Polish_20230707_193734182.jpgPolish_20230707_193830942.jpg

Me Time💜

The first thing I did when I reached there is i sat on the swing. Because i love doing this. I believe that no matter how old we are, we should keep our inner child alive. So i enjoyed my ride😛

Polish_20230707_200410075.jpg

KFC🍟

After spending so much time in the park, we were feeling hungry, so we left the park and went straight to KFC.

Polish_20230707_201004133.jpg

Ice-Cream🍦

After the food I started craving for ice cream. I love ice cream so much I can't finish my day without eating ice cream😁

Polish_20230707_201320564.png

Then we back home. I really enjoy my day because i spent a well day with my family💜

Thanks for visiting my post. Hope you like it.

I would like to invite my friends.
@meehu
@iffatilyas
@mehakbhatti
@areej777

Thanks

@Steemtalent

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @azeem22.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 11 months ago 
On my part, I am giving my 100% to this platform so that I can bring forward as many people as possible who may not have come forward till now despite working so hard, so I left myself behind. Concerned about the platform and the people on this platform and working day and night more so that I can support as much as possible to inspire people and more people to come to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32