| How Was Your Day Today?||

in Steem Talent11 months ago

20230703_210943_0000.png
Canva creation
Dated: July 03, 2023

Hello to all steemians Friends!

My identity: @shahidalinaz
I live in: #Pakistan

Peace be upon you all friends! , how do you do? I am hope you all are good in health and working good. Alhamdulillah, I am very fit and fine with your kind prayers which you are making daily with more love. Today I am here to be a part of this amazing contest which is organized by respected @azeem22. The title of this contest is
***How Was Your Day Today?***  

I am very grateful to community #steemtalent for organizing such interesting contest. So let's start our contest.

My today was started with the name of Allah Almighty Who is the creator of this universe. In Whose possession is my soul, who is the creator of the earth and the sky in only seven days, whom everything in the universe worships.
I get up early in morning at 4:29 am and offered Fajar Namaz. After morning prayer I recited surh Yaseen which is the heart of Quran. I rested for a while. I get up again, brushed my teeth and took a shower to fresh myself. I oiled in my hairs and combing to look decent.
IMG-20230703-WA0028.jpg
Morning picture

I walked on main road as I did it daily for twenty minutes and returned back to home. When I reached back to home, my breakfast was ready. I took my break fast with white Paratha , yogurt and after this I took a cup of tea. My breakfast was too much tasty and good in looking. Alhamdulillah I took my breakfast with great delight.

IMG20230627093039.jpg
Breakfast

At 10:00 am I went to enjoy tube well bath. I went to solar tube well and saw some children were also taking bath in jolly mood. Seeing them bathing like this made my passion even more. I took bath there for 30 minutes. I really enjoyed taking bath in tube well. I spent my time there and enjoy very much. I like to say that you also take bath in tube well. It is very enjoyable and freshing.

kmc_20230703_204344.jpg
Tube well bath

After this, I planned with my close friend to take lunch in Satluj Valley restaurant, so we went there. Restaurant was well decorated. It is situated behind the PSO pump Blachi. We sit there read menu. We decided to eat Satluj Valley special biryani and ordered. After 25 minutes our order was taken to us. It was well looking, when we took Satluj Valley special biryani, we have to say Mashallah. It's taste was very unique and very special as it's name. We ate this and enjoy very much.

IMG-20230701-WA0023.jpg
Satluj Valley special biryani

At 4:30 I planned with my friends to play cricket match. I am good player of cricket can both ball and bat. We went near ground and make two teams. We played a series of three matches. The opponent team played good but my team has won series by 2 - 1. My team performance was really appreciate able. We enjoy cricket very much.

image.png
Freepik

After that I returned back home and rested for a while. I planned a family dinner. So After long discussion decided to eat Pizza. I went to Eato Sheeto point and ordered a pizza. After 30 minutes I took my pizza and reached home. I enjoy this pizza with my family. The pizza was too much tasty. I really enjoy my family dinner.

IMG-20230703-WA0022.jpg
Family dinner

I shared you my today. I was tired but very happy and enjoyed very much.

I would like to invite
@fantvwiki
@mariami
@albenis
and @beautiful12
to take part in this wonderful and interesting contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51