Contest!!! |Peach Is My Favorite Summer Juice|

in Steem Talentlast year

png_20230626_114054_0000.png
Canva creation
Name: I am @shahidalinaz
From: Pakistan

Peace be upon to you all

I hope you will be very fine and I am also good in health. First of all I am very grateful to @aliraza880 for organizing this contest. May Allah Almighty bless him with success!. Today in this post I am going to share my favorite summer juice. All juices have their own characteristics but choices of people are different. I shall do my best to explain my favorite summer juice.

Juices are consumed a lot in summer. All summer juices are very good and beneficial for health, but I like peach juice the most. Juices fight against heat. They are excellent heat sinks.

image.png
Source

History of Peach:

Peach starts in China, it is the one of the most ancient domesticated fruits, It had been nearly 4000 years of cultivation. Most genetic diversity found in China where peach and its
others fruit species grow in provinces ranging from the warm subtropical south to the cold and dry north.

The reason of this fruit to call of each is the scientific name persica, along with the word "peach" itself European belief that peaches were native to
Persia, that's why it is called peach.
Quetta,Swat valley, Peshawer and certain places of Kohistan hills are the main growing area of
peach. It is available in Punjab. It is available in different kinds like clingstone and freestone.

image.png
Source

Benefits of Peach

  • They are rich of vitamin A and C.
    The fuzzy skin of peach and juicy flesh contain good for you antioxidants.
  • It contain polyphenols and carotenoids. (Antioxidants are compounds in plants that fight cell damage, and
    antioxidant rich diets can help protect your body against illnesses, including cancer)
  • it is beneficial for heart health ( including all parts of heart)
  • It helps to food for digestion.
  • It decreases the inflammation
  • It helps to keep healthy eyes.
  • It is good for smooth skin.

IMG_20230626_120451.jpg
Created by me

Shape, weight,colour and Size:

It has round shapes.
The average diameter of fruit peach is 6cm which is about 2.3 inches.
Weight of peach about 130 to 220 gram.
Colour of peach is the unique mixture of orange, yellow and white.

We should at least drink one glass of peach Juice daily. It is very good for our health. If you will drink it daily basis, after few days you will notice nominate changes in your health.

Keeping all these qualities in mind, I chose peach juice.
Peach is a unique gift from Allah Almighty.

I would like to invite @mehrankaro, @azeem22, @suboohi and @munasharali to take part in this contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

█▓▒▒░░░Regards░░░▒▒▓█
@shahidalinaz

Sort:  
 last year 

Wonderful,I love peach juice.In summer, I drink peach juice because it has many benefits for our health.I like your post very much.I wish you success and lots of love.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47