Contest:- "What Should We Choose To Live a Healthy Life"

in Steem Talentlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230709_113415_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest What Should We Choose To Live a Healthy Life organized in Steem Talent by @aliraza880.

Let's explore the topic of "What should we choose to have a healthy life". This is too much Important to all of us to know that what is important for our health and what isn't. Being healthy is the greatest blessing of Allah Almighty. Good health let you enjoy the whole world. So today I am going to share my secret of keeping myself fit and healthy.

What is Health

20230709_114936.jpg

Clicked with Samsung/ Edited with PixelLab

Health is the greatest blessing of Allah Almighty. As we use a proverb for it "Health is Wealth". This proverb shows the Importance of good health in one's life. Non of the wealth of the world can match a good health.

Being smart, fit and healthy will always give you a pleasure of your mind. If you are health conscious and doing exercise and workout daily,: you will always be mentally fresh. We will have a peaceful mental state. Those understand better the worth of health who don't have it. I am sure if you ask them: you want the whole world or good health, they will say good health.

I am too much health conscious. I consider it a positive point of mine, because it's the reason behind my fitness. Let me share my secrets behind my fitness. What are the things I am doing daily for being healthy and fit.

Workout at Gym

20230709_115731.jpg

Edited with PixelLab app

Going to Gym at morning is the business of my daily routine. I wake up up early in the morning, offer my Fajar and straight go to Gym. I go to Gym six days a week and do weight lifting there. It's almost an year that I am going to gym regularly, that's why AlhamduLillah I can carry a good weight.

Gym has given too much benefits to me in my life. First am fit and smart because of it. AlhamduLillah I don't have extra fat on my body. My muscles develed alot in this previous year. The most important thing is I am always happy, mentally at peace and feel fresh all the time. Believe me Gym isn't only give you physical strength, but it also gives you mental and psychological strength. You will always be fit in your mind.

Meditation

20230709_120111.jpg
Source

Along with physical exercise it is the best health therapy. Meditation is the practice of your mind. It involves focusing or clearing of your mind. Let me tell you a simple technique of meditation.

Sit on a ground in an easy position. The position which you feel comfortable in. Close your eyes, take long breathes through nose and exhale it through your mouth. Your eyes must be close and you should focus on your own. Don't think about about anything else.

I do this after Fajar Salah. I sit on prayer rug for a while, inhale long breathes and then exhale it out. I do it just for 5 minutes. It's benefits are: it helps you release your stress, depression, anxiety and infact all the mental issues. It is the best mental exercise I have ever experienced.

Night walk

A night is must in my routine. After dinner I go to a park nearby my home and do a 30 minutes walk there. I help you digest your food. Your stomach feel easy. If you sleep directly after having dinner, it becomes burden on your stomach and it leads to too many digestion problems. Stomach problem also mental effects your mental state. Ut leads to depression, stress and anxiety.

Conclusion

Health is Wealth. It is the greatest blessing of Allah. Everyone should care the best of the health. You get a chance once in your life, if you get above 40 then you can't maintain a good health if you don't have a base for it. Exercise is the best thing to keep your body both physically and mentally fit. You may experience meditation too. I am sure it will give you a good result InshAllah. Always take care of your diet. I hope these advices of mine will help you alot.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNjCHQGPcSJwA5j1vS6zdZWfMNUzPwMTcgVHVfxJBrx6pSzsRMhZ4BhLr9RNYLuaNpx7BMR972jU6bJwSDmXQPzWZnAB8UxapaS.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @mrdani12 @nohe15 @charter to participate in this beautiful contest.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

THANK you dear for your kind support. It really means to me.

thank you for the invitation @shahid2030! Maybe i'll chime in with some advice

 last year 

Great

 last year 

Welcome dear. Thanks for being here.

I guess you are new here. If you need any help you may ask me here.
Best wishes for you new journey with us.

My discord account

Shahid2030#3116

 last year 

Yeah sure

Loading...
 last year 

Dear shahid your thoughts are very clear about this theme
You write excellent
My best wishes are with you

 last year 

Thank you brother, huge respect and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10