"Contest:- "The Benefits of Exercise "

in Steem Talent11 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230721_151357_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The Benefits of Exercise organized in Steem Talent by @hive-181224.

I am a great lover of exercise.I always try my best to keep my body fit and smart. I am going to Gym daily, doing workout for 2 hours there, then running at the evening plus a healthy diet. These are all my routines for keeping my body fit. Let's me tell you these things in a brief voice.

Workout at Gym

20230721_152326.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

Going to Gym is the business of my daily routine. I always wake up at morning and go to gym. I have my friends with me there too. We do workout together. It's having great fun doing workout at Gym. I always enjoy it the most. I mostly spend 2 hours there and it has been one year I am regularly going to gym.

We daily target one area. For example at Monday I go for chest workout, then Bicep, tricep, shoulder, back and legs. This is mostly my sequence of the whole week workout. Six days a week I do exercise at Gym.

As I have mentioned that it's great fun for me doing workout at gym. So it has two advantages for me: first it keeps me fit and healthy and second I always feel mentally fresh. For me Gym is the best place to release your stress, depression and stuff like this. I always found it benefitial for me going to gym. I am a kind of addicted to it now.

Meditation

Meditation is the exercise of your mind. It's something different from physical exercise. You may call it a mental therapy of your mind. Let me tell you what is meditation and how you can do it.

Snapchat-1314583405.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

You have to sit in a comfortable place in an easy position. Close your eyes and inhale long breathes. When you inhale breathe keep it stop for some seconds and then release it slowly. Now exhale through your nose. Keep doing this for almost five minutes. This is the way you can do meditation.

Meditation is the exercise of your brain. We call it mental therapy. It will make your mind fresh. It kills depression and stress and stuff like these. Meditation is too much Important for the healthier function of your brain. Brain nerves get open with it. You will always feel good after doing this.

It's also included in my daily routine. I mostly do it after Fajar Salah. I sit there on a prayer rug and doing it continuesly for five minutes. it's just some months I am doing it and I have witnessed many advantages of it. It's one of our psychological teachers who told us about that.

Evening Running

Evening walk is a part of daily routine these days. It's too hot in Peshawar. Monsoon season starts these days. It's a best season for losing body fat. I want to make my six packs, so I have to lose my belly fat. I am struggling for last six months, and I am very near to achieve my goal.

20230721_153034.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

I do approximately two miles running each day. plus I do walk after it. It takes me something one hour. Then I go for Abs workout. It burns the fat of my belly. I feel if it's burning in real. I give so much fatigue to my abdomen muscles. It maybe something hard for newbie, but I enjoy it alot. It's great fun doing Abs workout and I am doing it from very start. It's my favorite since then.

For making Abs or maintaining a good body shape and physice, proper diet is must important. Our food should be healthy and proteinous. Indeed it should have all the essential nutrients.

Conclusion

Exercise is must for keeping your body fit and healthy. One should give atleast one hour to it, because good health is precious than anything in the world. As it is said, "Health is Wealth". Exercise increases life time of your body. It gives a person both, muscular and mental strength.

I feel really happy and fresh whenever I do workout, at Gym or other exercise. It always works as a depression and stress killer. Too many people have told me, the same they feel after doing exercise. So for a healthier and happy life doing exercise is too much Important. One should make it a part of his/her life.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my post for today. Hope you guys like reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @janemorane @pathanapsana @sualeha @xhadhin to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the kind support dear.

Loading...

Exercise is very important for our health.If we know the benefits of exercise then we will never leave the exercise.I am glad to know that you go to gym daily and you are fit.Mashallah.i like your post very much.I wish you success.Huge love and respect dear brother.

 11 months ago 

THANK you so much dear. Your precious words are nothing less than gold and diamonds for me bro.

Much more love back.

Most welcome bhi jan 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14