Contest!!! How Was Your Day Today?

in Steem Talent11 months ago
Assalam.O.Alaikum!


  • Hello Everyone
  • Friends, all of you are most welcome in this beautiful contest of mine today. I hope everyone is staying healthy and enjoying this rainy season well. The theme of this contest is very exciting. Because through this contest I got a chance to share my day with you all. I would like to say thank you @azeem22 for organizing this contest. Now I am sharing my today's day in front of all of you. I hope you like my response of the day.

Your paragrContest!!! How Was Your Day Todayaph text.jpg

🔸MORNING🔸
  • Friends, our day starts in the morning. Every new day brings new hope for us. We think every day that tomorrow will be much better than today. Each day brings light to our lives. I wake up early in the morning as usual. My husband has to go to the hospital in the morning. That's why I wake up early and brush my teeth first. I wash my face and take a bath. Even today I wake up in the morning and start my day with the same reaction.

IMG-20230708-WA0047.jpg

  • After taking a bath I went to the kitchen and started making tiffin for my husband. After the food was cooked, I picked up my husband and he got ready to go to the hospital. I had made Aloo Pure and Bhajiya for him for breakfast, so he and I had breakfast together. Then he left to go to the hospital.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🔸AFTERNOON🔸
  • Later I started doing housework. Today I had to go to my maternal uncle's house also with my mother and my sister. That's why I finished the housework quickly. First of all, I cleaned the house, then I did the clothes, utensils, etc. After that, she got ready to go to my maternal uncle's house. After getting ready, my mother and sister all three of us went out to board the bus. After reaching there, first of all, I met everyone, after that I got fresh.
IMG_20230708_174640.jpgIMG_20230708_174622.jpg
  • I had lunch after getting fresh. Today I had Manchurian gravy and rice for lunch. Which was very tasty and tasty. After having food, I spent some time with everyone.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🔸EVENING🔸
IMG-20230614-WA0000.jpgIMG20230614131227.jpg
  • In the evening my mother and my sister went to the garden for a walk. The garden was looking very beautiful. There were also very beautiful roses. Whose smell was very nice. My sister took some pictures of me. My sister took my picture while I was enjoying the fragrance of roses. Then we took many pictures together which I am sharing with you today.
IMG20230614131426.jpgIMG-20230614-WA0004.jpg
  • After that, I took some pictures with my mother and sister. Then we had a lot of fun together. Today was a good day for me. Because today I went missing with my mother and my sister. There is very little time like this after marriage. Which we spend with our parents and siblings. That's why today was a very happy and good day for me. And this day became a beautiful memory in my life. From there again we left to come home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🔸NIGHT🔸
IMG_20230708_174401.jpgIMG_20230708_180925.jpg
  • We waited for a long time for the bus but the bus came very late. When the bus arrived, we boarded the bus. Today we also decided to have dinner outside. So after getting down from the bus, we went to a hotel to have lunch. Where we ordered egg pulao and chicken dana. We started eating after the food arrived. I liked the egg casserole very much. Because the egg casserole was made very tasty. We had come home after having dinner.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • After coming home fresh, I rested. Like this, today's whole day had passed well. Now I am ending my day here. I hope you will like my today's contest. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @solaymann @malikusman1 @eliany @peerfaizan @suboohi @jannatmou @josevas217 @msharif @xkool24 @amryksr @f2i5 @abialfatih @janemorane @faran-nabeel

Christmas-separator-06.png

Contest!!! How Was Your Day Today?
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Hello ,Friend. You have 500 steem in your wallet. I want to let you know that powering up your liquid steem is essential to maintain your current club status. Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31