Contest || How Was Your Day Today? ||

in Steem Talentlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum dear stemains. I am fine by the blessings of Allah and I hope you all will be fine and enjoy your life with family. Today I have come to be a part of this contest which organize by @azeem22 in the Steam Talent Community. The topic of this contest is || How Was Your Day Today? ||So let's start.

Morning:

I woke up early in the morning with my mobile phone alarm. I went to the washroom and after that performed ablution for fajar prayer. I performed namaz fajer. After performing prayer, I recited The Holy Quran for a while. As a Muslim, I start my day in the name of Allah. This makes my day great and I get peace of mind.

IMG20239304.jpg

After offering Fajr prayer I went to the field for a morning walk. When I came out of the house for my morning walk, I saw that the weather was very nice. The sky was cloudy and it looked like it would rain today. It was neither too hot nor too cold today. I exercised for half an hour in the fields.

Snapchat-194467592.jpg

I came home after the morning walk and washed my hands and mouth. My breakfast was ready. Today my favorite dish was made for breakfast. My mother cooked dal for me in breakfast. I have breakfast with bread and dal.

IMG20237371.jpg

IMG20238405.jpg

I had to buy books from the market for my younger sister. I took money from my father for books and went to the bookshop to buy books. I had to buy books for the 10th class for my sister.
I paid for the books to the shopkeeper and came home.

IMG20231363.jpg

Afternoon:

I wash my bike at home and went to the bike shop. I stand my bike at the shop and went to the mosque for zhor prayer. After prayer, I came back to the shop again. I asked the shop mechanic to tune my bike. He had to tune my bike and also changed the engine oil. The wages of a motorcycle mechanic was 1620 which is equal to 30 steem. I paid the bill to the mechanic.

Snapchat-2009297725.jpg

IMG2023637.jpg

I got home at around 4:00 from the shop. I was tired. I rested for a while. At 5:00, the azaan of Asr prayer started coming from all sides. I performed ablution and went to the mosque for performing asr prayer.
When I came out of the mosque after praying, I found my friend. He told me that we have a cricket match today,so we have to go to the ground to play a cricket match. So my friend and I went to the ground to play cricket. We played three matches and each match was of seven overs. Our team played very good matches and we won two matches out of three.

IMG2023829.jpg

Evening

In the evening I came back to my house from the ground. Our dinner was ready and I had dinner with my family. Immediately after having dinner, I started preparing for my practicals. Tomorrow will be my practice so I had to prepare for practical physics
This is how my day ended with the blessings of Allah. I enjoyed it a lot today. I hope you like my post. Take care of yourself. Allah Hafiz.

I would like to invite my friends
@allahnawaz03,@shahidalinaz and @atiqueibneali to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

You send your day very busy and good
Wishing you a very best of luck

 last year 

Thanks brother for your comments.

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22