Contest!!! Four habits we can use to improve ourselves

in Steem Talent11 months ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @azeem22 in a beautiful community Steem Talent and the theme of this contest is "Four habits we can use to improve ourselves".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230723_004015_0000.png
Source


Every human in this world needs some qualities to improve themselves. If I talk about myself, I also want to change many habits in myself, which I will mention with you.


Early Sleeping

The main habit that I want to improve in myself is early sleeping. Because it has become my habit to sleep late at night, I don't wake up early. So I went to sleep early and got up early. But if I try for this, then I will improve this habit in me. Getting up early in the morning is very good for every person's health and time management.


pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4473864.jpg
Source


Less hard work, much smart work

I do a little smart work but more hard work,so this habit is not good due to the fact that I become very tired and do not find time for rest. I want to improve this habit in myself and do more smart work and less hard work because we always try to improve every habit that we don't like in ourself,we always try to improve this habit.Hard work is done by overthinking, and overthinking is very poisonous.


pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3756678.jpg
Source


Elimination of Stubbornness

I have a lot of stubbornness because I take even the smallest thing very seriously, which always hurts me, so I want to change this habit in myself to be less stubborn and control my anger. Decisions that we make impulsively or hastily always lead us down the wrong path. That's why I want to get rid of my stubbornness and take every decision calmly so that I don't have to go through any harm.


pexels-karolina-grabowska-6957154.jpg

Source


Set goals for Life

The most important habit that I want to improve in myself is setting goals in life. I always do everything on time, but if I set a goal for each task, then everything I do will be correct, and the work for which I have set the goal will be under the goals. Every human being sets life goals for himself before taking future actions in his life.


pexels-homegroundsco-5200285.jpg

Source


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach, @abdullahw2,@rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this Contest ☺️.
Praying for your success 🤞

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 23/07/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog . You really told good habits. Good luck in this contest. Wish you success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05