"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your Today's Activities"

in Steem Talent11 months ago
Hello Steem Talent Community

Hello My Steemain Friends

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is all time my favourite topic "Tell Us About Your Today's Activities". So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Talent for organised wonderful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-20230801-WA0057.jpg

image.png

How You Spent Your Whole Day?

Today I am going to share my daily routine with you all. I had a wonderful day today. Today some moments of the whole day became memorable. Throughout the day, I happened to meet many of my friends. A lot of talk happened, a lot of gossip happened. Everyone knows this thing that where women meet, there is bound to be gossip.

Today's whole day was spent in talking, eating and drinking and having fun. Today I stole some moments for myself.

image.png

What You Ate In Your Whole Day?

Like I told you that today I spent the whole day eating and drinking, today I made pudding and bread rolls for breakfast.

IMG20230803163022.jpg

Made tahri and tomato chutney for lunch.

IMG20230113221555.jpg

Then I went to a meeting, where cold drinks were served first, then tea and samosas were served for breakfast.

Then when I came back from the meeting, the children demanded to eat something spicy, so I had kept some papdi, which I had made 2 days ago from white flour. And I had tamarind chutney, curd and some boiled potatoes kept with me,

IMG20230803173906.jpg

so I made spicy papdi chaat and gave it to the children. The children became happy after licking the papdi. I made vegetable paratha for dinner.

image.png

Where You Gone In Your Whole Day?

I have had a very busy day today. At 2:30 in the afternoon I went to the meeting of Mahila Mandal of Agarwal Samaj. I am a member of this board and hold an executive position, so it was necessary for me to go. Through this society, we help poor women and girls and those girls who are unable to study due to poverty. Help them in their studies and their fees. From time to time, children are also provided with woolen clothes, bags and food items.

IMG-20220927-WA0078.jpg

Today's society meeting was held for the election. In which people were to be elected to the senior positions of the society. The election process took place and with everyone's consent some people were selected for the post. Today, apart from the election, other topics were also discussed in this meeting, such as Sawan function, Karva Chauth function, picnic etc.

Screenshot_2023-08-03-19-40-24-71.jpg

There was a special discussion about the fund for the society. On which everyone's ideology has not yet agreed, that's why this topic has been put under consideration. In total, the meeting lasted for 3 hours. We enjoyed a lot among the ladies.

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends
@gunthertopp , @mmmmkkkk311 , @dasudi , @visionaer3003

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51